or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Tian M. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2011
Great hotel & fantastic location

The suite was great, fantastic view, nice bathroom, very friendly service
8.3
The staff was very friendly and they speak decent English. My room was very chic and clean. I wish they had Channel V and CNBC on TV, but that was no a deal breaker. It would have been nice if they offered complimentary water instead of cookies, but again, not a deal breaker. They have a really nice rooftop pool and the view is fantastic! Overall, I loved the hotel! Would totally stay here again.
Julian F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2011
Great value for what I want

nice rooms, good situation with park just outside for jogging, 1 block from subway stop
9
Previously I stayed in central but this hotel is only a short taxi ride from there when returning at night. I prefer to have the park just outside the hotel for morning jog. Bigger rooms and better value than equivalent hotels in central.
Angela M. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2011
Great service, Beautiful Views

Very close to the MTR station, beautiful views of Victoria Park
9
The breakfast was good. Bed was a little hard, but you could request another comforter be placed on the bed for extra cushion. Service was excellent!
Monesh B. Families with older children India, May 21, 2011
Very nice facilities and very helpful staff.

Convenient location. MTR station opposite the street 7-11 and supermarket next door.
8.3
When we arrived at the hotel the concierge was very helpful and ensured that the taxi driver did not cheat us by overcharging us for our suitcases. The reception had our rooms ready for us and checked us in quickly and efficiently. During our stay we were very well taken care of and had a very nice time at the hotel. Free wi-fi was a boon. I highly recommend this hotel.
Katherine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2011
Lovely hotel in great location

Location, view from room
8.3
i had a lovely stay at the metropark causeway bay. the views of the room were great with the city and views across the harbour to kowloon. staff were always very friendly and helpful. the location is perfect just a couple of minutes walk from the mtr, buses and trams. there are also a number of good restaurants nearby and a supermarket round the corner. make sure you go up to the roof to fully take in the views both day and night. room was great size for solo traveller. having free access to the internet was fantastic addition.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For peace and quiet and a different side to Hong Kong head out to some of the smaller islands. Cheung Chau is a pretty little island with plenty to see and great food.
Christian S. Couples France, May 7, 2011
Comfortable hotel, good location, my favorite pick

The roof-top pool
9.3
Lovely hotel, well located with very professional staff. Services are great. There's also a tour desk so you can conveniently make your sightseeing arrangements. You can enjoy a great view over Victoria park and the harbour from the gym and the roof-top pool. My best pick in Hong Kong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a temple right behind the hotel.
Elisa O. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2011
Good hotel. Great Service

near mtr, clean, nice service
9
nice location (near tin hau mtr). easy access to bus going to china. clean room and cr.
Merrily M. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2011
Modern and convenient hotel

Modern rooms with great views, spacious, and excellent service
8
We had a wonderful stay at the Metropark Causeway Bay. The hotel was well locatednear an MTR station and the tram- which turned out to be a great way of seeing the city. The staff were attentive and well trained. The buffet breakfast was very satisfactory and the rooms were modern and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go see the Buddha on Lantau- but for the cable car ride more so. The Buddha itself is super touristy.
Ken R. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
clean well located hotel with good roof top pool

location by the park which allowed for good view.easy access to mtr train.
7.3
service and meals were good . helpful staff.rooms small without being cramped. airport shuttle very convenient.
Travel tip: small& interesting temple 200 m. behind.well supplied grocery store nearby .a selection of street restaurants are close by.
Derek L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2011
Great location but small room

Pool, Rooftop View, Location
6.3
overall a decent stay...although nothing spectacular...very functional small room... for the most part, it was clean, although i found a long blond hair housed between the folds of the bath towels amenties were standard..gym was a nice touch although they definitely promote the gym like it was full service...even though its just a weight machine, some weights, and 3-4 treadmill. pool is a definite nice touch.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06