Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1290 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Serene C.
Singapore
July 18, 2012
Attentive Service and near to MTR
Clean rooms, nice view
Quite enjoyed my 3 night stay here. Hotel does provide a free shuttle service to Causeway Bay at regular intervals. Though Tin Hau station is just a 5 minute walk away. Rooms are clean and beds are comfy. Hotel swimming pool on the 32 flr has a lovely view of the habour.

dede K.
Indonesia
July 14, 2012
good view from the rooms
nice staff
room rather small, but good view to see Hongkong from height and see victoria park. near with MTR Tin hau. clean room, good staff, nice food

Charles B.
United States
July 12, 2012
next to Victoria Park
nice room
stayed here for long weekend, couple with 2 young children (1 and 2). reserved executive parlour but was upgraded to executive suite. room was very nice. living room and bed room, 1.5 bathrooms. furniture was pretty new and comfortable. location is convenient as 2-3 min. walk to subway, 1 min. walk to wellcome supermarket and 7-11. enjoyed the roof top pool. only downside was that the breakfast buffet was fairly standard and nothing special. everything else was good.

Shaun C.
Canada
July 11, 2012
Nice hotel on the park.
Nice location, views,facilities
This is a good value hotel in Causeway Bay. Convenient to MTR, nice view from rooftop pool. Good workout facility. Nice rooms but like all HK rooms they are smaller. Convenient to Victoria Park, shopping and transportation.

Norman K.
United States
July 07, 2012
Good location, friendly staffs
good location, clean, friendly staffs, great view
I get upgraded to harbor view room, very nice view. Room is a bit small for 2 people. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, pretty new. Breakfast is also good, many selections

Benny S.
Indonesia
July 06, 2012
Great location but small room for a family
the hotel is so close to the mtr
me and my family like the hotel even the room is so small for us, the room is clean and all the staff are very friendly. what i like most about this hotel is it's so near to the mtr station.

Chew M.
Singapore
July 05, 2012
Nice view,small room,location not so good.
hotel near to supermarket, nearby restaurant provide nice tim sum & price quite reasonable, thumb up
Hotel is near to the bus terminal. The hotel staff service with a smile but information provided are not very accurate.

Raymond L.
United States
July 05, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location with adequate room appliances
this was my first stay in this hotel. the location was great with lots of small eateries around 24/7. i had a free coffee certificate and visited the bar one night. there was a three person band playing some old music in the ninety eighties. it brought back a lot of nice memories.. i don't mind returning the next time i come to hong kong.

Mui K.
Singapore
July 02, 2012
Value for Money Hotel
one mtr stop away from causeway bay, quiet but near to shopping and eating area. facilities adequate, nice view from swimming pool
pls consider to install wifi at room floors and gym area.

Bradley H.
United States
June 29, 2012
Good value and service
The hotel is conveniently located with close access to the subway system. The staff is committed to providing service.
While visiting the area the hotel combines features and services that generated good value. The rooms are comfortable and well maintained while the view of the harbor provides charm. I have stayed here before, the experience is consistent, and will continue to stay in future trips. The hotel offers transportation in connection with the train shuttle to the airport.