or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
908 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (908)
Sort by:
Harry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2011
good hotel, suitable for busness & Pleasure

attentative and helpful staff at all times, restaurant good.
8.7
free express bus to/from hotel from Central station
Zhenxin Z. Couples China, March 19, 2011
very nice suite room

very nice suite room
9.7
We got suite room with very nice view of the city and even the sea. The wide view is so nice that we enjoy that in the room
Simon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2011
Expensive but what a pleasant surprise!

very close to train stations and just next to shops n victoria park. GREAT views
9.3
I was upgraded when i checked in to excutive room. i booked through the internet so it was expensive but when i was told i had been upgraded to executive room, I was very very pleased. the room is very clean and i could invite my friend over for a cup of coffee and chat. the view was excellent. I could see the Victoria Park that was hosting the Flower Show. So the view was awesome. The room had a desktop and I was able to use the internet whenever i like. It was great. I did my work at the comfort of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: there were small shops around the area and it was really lovely. There are shops for cloting but most of them are food. However, they were closed on Friday evenings! I thought weekend would have been more vibrant as compared to week days.
Justyn E. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2011
Great room, great staff, fantastic roof-top pool!

Pool was a clear highlight!
8
the metropark causeway is a little out of the way but this is easily overcome by the metro station being located in such close proximity. the staff was great and we loved the rooftop pool. a definite recommendation!
Sereymony O. Couples Cambodia, March 17, 2011
Great location but very small room.

Great Location
7.7
This was a good place to stay but not great. The room facilities is good but the room is small. Room have the cable internet but no wifi. Food is good. The Bar with Karaoke is not so inviting as they allow the guests to sing, we were there for a drink and a guest singing which i could not understand. The band is good.
Cecily B. Families with young children United States of America, March 15, 2011
Convenient location, thoughtful staff

close to metro & Victoria Park, rooftop pool, nice staff
9
we have a 2-year old, so location by victoria park & its playgrounds was great, as well as closeness to metro, restaurants, and direct bus to shenzhen bay part. hotel was comfortable, and little touches made all the difference, like kindness toward our toddler, free drink coupons, and, biggest surprise of all, complimentary birthday cake delivered by room service on my birthday. also loved view by rooftop pool. we plan to return.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2011
Nice room and good view from the particular angle.

Godd value for money and convenient location.
7.7
Very good view from the gym and swimmiing pool facility and convenient location. Did not have anything apart from a basic breakfast at the hotel and, so, cannot comment on the food. Staff pleasant and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: This hotle is very close to an excellent Vietnames restaurant, called Locomotive.
David G. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2011
Mediocre hotel in a mediocre location

Close to subway station
4.3
Surprised by the really small room with an unbelievably small television with limited international channels. The jacuzzi on the roof was NOT heated at all and unusable in March. Extremely overpriced for the quality of the room.
Restaurant Tip: Don't bother asking the hotel for recommendations. There isn't much in the way of great food in the area.
Xuefeng M. Business travelers China, March 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The bar is good
8
the location is nice if you take mtr every day. but in all, it is not a bad place to stay
Xuefeng M. Business travelers China, March 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The location is good
8
The room is a bit small compared to my last trip in Hong Kong, the people in hotel are nice and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03