Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Jessie L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
centrally located, MTR, food nearby, nice, staff i

centrally located, MTR, food nearby, nice, staff is friendly
8
centrally located, MTR, food nearby, nice, staff is friendly
Sook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great & comfortable

Good size bedroom, friendly and helpful staffs
7.3
Reasonable in terms of the pricing and the services they offered. Though a little bit outskirt from the vibrant city centre, it's still a great choice for ppl who like a bit of peaceful environment.
Lawrence L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
shopping galore

easy access to public transport.
7.3
Our trip is winter, so the room was unbearably cold. They dun provide portable heater or the centralised air-condition does not have a heater function. Causewaybay is near to upmarket shopping. To enjoy local delights and cheap shopping is pretty out of the way. Other than that, room is very clean and the staffs are friendly.
David Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Pleasant and memorable stay

Fast Wi-Fi, near MTR station, attemtive staff
7.3
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel Nov period - in-room air conditioner was not working as desired. Had reported it to front desk and was so called fixed by 3rd day. Lived with it. Eventhough it's cold outside but too warm to have a good night sleep. 2nd night was special arrangement to have to controlled window opened to let the cool air in. 3rd night (after servicing the air-con) was only slightly better. Tossed again. So only had 1 good night sleep. The other odd thing is hotel does not supply supplementary drinking bottled water. Luckily there's a 7-11 nearby. Overall, good stay, able to move about with the MTR station within 10mins walk.
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
good, close to shopping, nice view, close to offic

good, close to shopping, nice view, close to office / workplace
8
good, close to shopping, nice view, close to office / workplace
Charissa L. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Good location but bad service

5min walking distance to MTR and local eateries, and room was clean
7.3
Service at Metropark hotel is bad at the beginning as they put me in a room with a super inauspicious number. As a Chinese customer, I am horrified by their lack of common sense to not put a Chinese customer in such a room. What is worst is that they were blatantly lying when they told us that there were no other rooms available. After much pushing, they finally gave us a room with a less inauspicious number. However there are some plus points to this hotel; the rooms are well insulated from noise, service staff can speak an acceptable standard of English, 5 mins walk to the mrt and inexpensive eateries.
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Clean and big room

Clean, Convenient Location, Freindly Staffs
8.7
We are very pleased with the room as it is big and clean. My kids loved the night view from the hotel room. Public transport is easily accessible.
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Big and Comfortable

Large room, location and near MTR
8
We booked a family room and it comes which can easily accommodate 3 pax easily. It comes with a living area and a sofa (which one of my younger kids slept into it). If you are looking for a big sized room, this is a good choice
Marina B. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
What a Gem

Very large Room, Great View of harbour as promised, Excellent location
10
My husband and I were very, very pleased with our stay at the hotel. Staff were attentive and spoke our language. Highly recommend to book the Executive parlour as it is a very large room & bathroom, has excellent 180 degree view of the harbour, includes various breakfast options, free cocktails & special reception treatment. Loved the hotel. Will definitely be back.
Gee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Room is cosy, clean & comfortable.

High speed internet, clean & bathroom is big
7.7
i received a surprise birthday cake from the hotel sent to my room. I'm grateful & thankful to the hotel staffs for the lovely cake. i was out from the hotel the whole day on 9th Dec (my actual birthday) and back almost midnight. Hotel left message at my phone to call back but i did not even notice. Then they send a note to my room to inform me to call the reception for my birthday cake. Really thankful & grateful for this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07