or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Prasert W. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
comfortable

good comfort friendly
8
Virginia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Convenient hotel close to transport

access to public transport, location, surrounding cafes and restaurants
7.7
This is a pleasant well run hotel which is very convenient for travellers as it is near allmajor transport options on Hong Kong Island and also near Victoria Park and the harbour.
David A. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Hotel is very good value

The best thing about this hotel was the staff - courteous, helpful, efficient. The rooms were small but were well-appointed, comfortable and clean. By HK standards, the room rate was very affordable.
8.3
My stay was pleasant. Almost everything about the hotel works well. The only complaints were the slowness of the lifts and the policy of starting the entertainment in the bar early in the evening. We had to go elsewhere for a pre-dinner drink
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Great option for Hong Kong luxury at good price

Big room, amazing view, staff
9.7
A very pleasant return to the executive suites at Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay - these suites are the way to go for this hotel, as they offer amazing views of the harbour and Kowloon beyond, overlooking Victoria Park. The size of the suites is fantastic for Hong Kong at the prices usually offered, with all the standard amenities you would wish, and, for the executive floors, a very helpful staff member is always just a call away.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Executive Suites with Incomparable Views

Views, spacious suites, staff helpfulness
9.7
This was a pleasant return to the executive suites at Metropark Causeway Bay - executive suites are the way to go here, offering amazing views of the harbour and Kowloon beyond, overlooking Victoria Park. The size of the suites is fantastic for Hong Kong, hotel is a bit out of Central/Causeway Bay chaos and traffic, but still easily accessible by all of Hong Kong's great transit. For the executive floors, a very helpful staff member is always just a call away.
Yeo W. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9.7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.
Jiarong Z. Business travelers China, January 29, 2014
Very Good

all
8
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Disappointed with what could be a great hotel

Location, Access to Transport, Buffet Breakfast
5.3
The Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay is a good hotel. However, you need to know my experiences. Firstly, I booked the room for my mother and I and we had a very small size room which apparently is standard for the hotel. We could hardly move around the room when there together and our twin beds were virtually next to each other with a very little room to walk around. The view was ok but not like the pictures of the harbor at all. They charged a lot of money for the buffet breakfast when I thought it should have been included for the price we paid. The tour desk on the 2nd floor was not very helpful and I would recommend you do your research online before asking her any questions as she was misleading and incorrect in most of her advice causing us to spend a lot of money on things we didn't need to. Other than that, it is located nicely to public transport and MRT. There is lots to shop for in causeway bay and the hotel does have a friendly atmosphere.
Sara C. Business travelers Italy, January 15, 2014
Business trip, very convenient and centrally locat

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7.7
Helpful staff, centrally located, fitness room ok, the rooms are a decent size and I also got a free drink because my room was not available right away. No complaints!
Sara C. Business travelers Italy, January 15, 2014
Nice and clean, met expectations

Helpful staff, nice gym, clean rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03