or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1000 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1000)
Sort by:
Tara K. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
excellent value for money

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay
8
Anuwar A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Among the Best Hotel

Reasonable price, Clean & Comfortable, Good Location
9.3
Everything in Hong Kong are expensive. So this hotel also quote a high price. However, the price still consider reasonable compare to other hotels, very clean & comfortable rooms. The location also good with nice harbour view, walking distance to public transports like MTR, bus & tram and next to convenient store
Charissa T. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable convenient. Great foodie places nearby

, friendly staff , well equipped , very clean
10
Very welcomed. It's so cosy well equipped and convenient with nearby foodie places j would go back again!
Jean-Thierry H. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2014
Nice and friendly place

FAST CHECK IN n OUT, FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
8.7
As usual, my stay was great. I would like to stay more but I will appreciate to come back in.
Kathy D. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location, upgrade to a suite and view from the rooms
9.3
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful on arrival. We had just experienced a nightmare taxi trip from the airport so this was very welcomed. We had booked 2 rooms as we have teenage kids and they upgraded both rooms to amazing luxurious suites with extraordinary views. We could walk to restaurants and shopping or catch a tram or train. It was very convenient. We wish we had stayed here the first time we stopped in Hong Kong and if we go again, this is definitely our first choice for hotel.
Peter L. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
excllent service, value for money, will come back

quality service, close to shopping, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
excellent, will recommend my friends to stay here
Peter L. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Excellent stay

close to Yin Hau MTR, turn left at entrance for all Western Italian food, turn right all shops
9.7
excellent staff, very helpful, close to supermarket, Italian Restaurants, wine bar and pub, 3 min to Tin Hau MTR, great value for money
Tian S. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Just okay but I don't like the room.

nothing
4.7
The room was so small with one small bed in the corner.
Pongpeera S. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Hotel was ok.

...
6
Hotel room was smoke smelled. Shower room was not drain well.
John W. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Average hotel

Friendly staff, good location, view
6.7
Although we enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong, this hotel was a little disappointing. We booked this hotel because we wanted to use the rooftop pool. Unfortunately it is not heated and so it can only be used for a short time throughout the year. The gym is small but modern and clean and has a great view. The rooms are small and need an upgrade. The service was attentive and prompt. The location in Causeway Bay and close to the MTR station is the best part. There are also some great eating places and coffee shops a short walk away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05