or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Nathaniel C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
very clean room

close to MTR, near shopping districk, quiet night
7
the hotel is in Tin Hau, not exactly at Causewaybay. You need to ride a tram, bus, or the MTR to go to the shopping district. The only good thing is the free internet. Unlike other hotel they charge the wifi.
Nathaniel C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2013
Close to shopping district. Friendly staff.

Clean room, Big family room, Close to tram, MTR
8
the hotel is in Tin Hau, not exactly at Causewaybay. You need to ride a tram, bus, or the MTR to go to the shopping district. The only good thing is the free internet. Unlike other hotel they charge the wifi.
Nathaniel C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 4, 2013
Friendly staff.

Clean, Not so expensive, Near shopping district
8
the hotel is in Tin Hau, not exactly at Causewaybay. You need to ride a tram, bus, or the MTR to go to the shopping district. The only good thing is the free internet. Unlike other hotel they charge the wifi.
Carol T. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Fantastic level of care

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, room had a fantastic view and the location was great for all amenities.
9.3
I cannot thank the staff at Metropark enough for taking such good care of us. Not only did they offer us an upgrade and cake for my birthday they also went above and beyond duty to arrange and appointment and escort me to a nearby doctor's clinic when I fell in on my last day. The staff stayed with me and helped watched my son until a family member arrived and arranged for a car to take us to the Airport Express station. Really impressive, genuine level of care! The room was so spacious, quiet and comfortable for such a central location. Definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again!
Ting L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Great HK harbour view. Worst service at restaurant

Great HK harbour view, good location and close to park
5.7
You can get breath taking Hong Kong harbour view on the roof. However, staff service is very bad. Bartender ignored us for 10 min on Oct 18. Waitress at restaurant refused to setup table until order was made. After check out, hotel front desk ignored your other requests.... Great location, disappointed service
Iuliia M. Couples Ukraine, October 19, 2013
Great experience

location, staff and rooftop view
9.3
Staff upgraded and gave us a harbour view room for free when they learned we were getting married in Hong Kong; We also were given a complementary bottle of champagne on the day; very helpful valets at the door will go out of their way to get you into a taxi in the morning; Great breakfast and excellent location.
Chen L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Near to main MTR line & easy access to eateries

Attentive staff,clean rm,fast service.
8
If the hotel can introduce spa service within the building would be good. We like the lounger singers who performed & its entertaining & relaxing. All hotel staff are attentive & they can provide the extra request we wanted with no questions asked. Superb..Keep up the good service.
Jean-Thierry H. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2013
short but good stay

location, quiet surroundings, panoramic view
9
it is not the first time i came here. i know a lot about this hotel. not far from underground which leads you to the main malls in central area or the piers where boats leave from. if you prefer having a break in wan chai or lan kwai fong entertainment streets, you are not far. fitness and swimming pool are not the biggest you could see but that's enough for a short stay. staff is really friendly and i liked the welcome smiles of the officers on the 29th floor when i checked in and out. it is better to stay on the upper floors of this hotel where you can find executive rooms and suites with a seaside view. the poor thing i must emphasize is the number of elevators (3), not enough and on the rush time you could be ready to wait it for a longer time. finally a great place and a good quality price ratio.
Pooi H. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Wonderful, excellent, great place

Friendly staff, easy access to MTR, nearby shops
8
Location wise abit outskirt from the central city but nearby accessibile to MTR was a plus. Points for attentive staff, was upgraded our room and provide champagne for our honeymoon. Well done.
John W. Business travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
A good value hotel with excellent staff

location, good standard close to transport
8
This hotel has become my home away from home. The staff always welcome me by name and make me feel like a valued customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02