Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
Marina B. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
What a Gem

Very large Room, Great View of harbour as promised, Excellent location
10
My husband and I were very, very pleased with our stay at the hotel. Staff were attentive and spoke our language. Highly recommend to book the Executive parlour as it is a very large room & bathroom, has excellent 180 degree view of the harbour, includes various breakfast options, free cocktails & special reception treatment. Loved the hotel. Will definitely be back.
Gee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Room is cosy, clean & comfortable.

High speed internet, clean & bathroom is big
7.7
i received a surprise birthday cake from the hotel sent to my room. I'm grateful & thankful to the hotel staffs for the lovely cake. i was out from the hotel the whole day on 9th Dec (my actual birthday) and back almost midnight. Hotel left message at my phone to call back but i did not even notice. Then they send a note to my room to inform me to call the reception for my birthday cake. Really thankful & grateful for this.
Melissa Y. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2013
value for money in a quiet part of the city

View, airport express shuttle stops right in front of the hotel, big room
8.7
It's a bit out of the usual tourist areas. I was told it was in a more residential part of town. But since the MTR, tram and bus stops (including the airport express shuttle) was all within a very short walking distance I really did not mind especially since the view from my room was spectacular and of course I can sleep in and not be awakened by street noise. There were several good restaurants and bars on the left side of the hotel and some Japanese and Vietnamese restaurants a block away. There is a supermarket at the corner. The hotel does not provide bottled water but they do provide drinking water in a kettle in the room. The staff was very efficient. The room was big (we got the triple share room) with a comfortable bathroom which is rare in HK especially at this price point. They also gave us coupons for free cocktails which you can redeem at the bar Overall a great stay.
David J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Very good.

Location. Price. Top quality room.
10
Very good.
Thomas K. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Easy to access, comfortable beds, quiet and views

Value, beds, views
8
I would stay again as this is comfortable and accessible. Beds are comfortable and the views are great.
Siang B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
It was pleasant. Room cleaning was timely

Room Cleaning, Quiet, Spacious
6.7
Sameer C. Couples India, November 30, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location , friendly staff , food nearby
7.3
Hotel is located close to causeway bay. The best part about the hotel is the location and its right next to the metro station. We stayed in the standard room which is really small but clean. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel also has free wifi and airport shuttle (not free). Lot of eating options around the hotel( restaurants and bars ) .
Norman K. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Excellent service

Excellent service, good location, good view
9.3
very good experience, staff is very friendly and helpful, near MRT station, also hs bus to Shenzhen and other cites in China, near the central causeway bay area, great for shopping and dinning
Sameer C. Couples India, November 26, 2013
Next to causeway bay and clean rooms

Location, friendly staff and next to the metro station
8
Hotel is located Tin Hau which is close to causeway bay. The best part about the hotel is the location and its right next to the metro station. We stayed in the standard room which is really small but clean. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel also has free wifi and airport shuttle (not free). Few eating options around the hotel.
Norman K. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Excellent experience, great location

Location, comfortable, nice staffs
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04