or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
962 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (962)
Sort by:
Nathaniel C. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2014
Swimming at Metropark

Honest, Clean, Location
8.3
I left my ear plugs at the locker room at the swimming pool. When I return at night to get it they returned it to me.
Andrew L. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Location location

Close to subway great view of bay good food
8.3
Good location easy to find and access from airport.Good resturant with attentive staff
Mark M. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2014
Mitchell holiday

Swimming pool on the roof, proximity to Victoria park, harbour views at night
8
It was lovely
Kok K. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
I'll be back!

Good location, easily accessible to shopping mall and the free airport shuttle bus!
9.3
Keng H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable
8
Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable. It is a pleasant stay at this hotel
Florence C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9.3
Patrick T. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6.3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Tanaphon K. Business travelers Thailand, August 30, 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8
The hotel is located very near subways, which could take you almost everywhere in HK, the breakfast there is nice, the condition is very clean and standard worth your money
Ng K. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9.7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02