or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Weiyuan C. Groups China, July 7, 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7.3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Andre L. Families with young children Macau, June 30, 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9.3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Jessica B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8.3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Ben D. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9.3
-
Suzanne D. Solo travelers Ireland, June 16, 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10
Kan U. Couples Macau, June 15, 2014
Good

Good Location, good service and comfortable room.
9.3
Jamie H. Families with young children United States of America, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Friendly staff, location, accessibility to transportation
8.3
Our family of five (6, 4, and 1 year old) stayed for two nights. Walking distance to Victoria Park where there was playground equipment. Hotel offered breakfast for a fee. It isn't a huge menu but had what most people would like and accommodated western and asian guest. We played in the rooftop pool. It was a little small, but offered an amazing view of HK, both in daytime and nighttime. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating. We didn't request a baby crib, so they didn't have one the first night but gave us one for the second night as it became available. The family room was nice and roomy, although the light for the bathroom is quite annoying as you have to turn it on/off in a place that is far away from the bathroom. The walls of the bathroom are frosted glass, and though it looks nice, it is inconvenient at night when one needs to turn the light on because the light shines through the glass and into the rest of the room, thus illuminating the whole sleeping space. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06