My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Average hotel

Friendly staff, good location, view
6.7
Although we enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong, this hotel was a little disappointing. We booked this hotel because we wanted to use the rooftop pool. Unfortunately it is not heated and so it can only be used for a short time throughout the year. The gym is small but modern and clean and has a great view. The rooms are small and need an upgrade. The service was attentive and prompt. The location in Causeway Bay and close to the MTR station is the best part. There are also some great eating places and coffee shops a short walk away from the hotel.
Suvit T. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Good location, easy to get arround.

The hotel is very near the subway station and the tram. The service is nice and friendly. Good value for the money.
8
Nathaniel C. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
very affordable and close to shopping area

restaurants, shopping, transportation
7.3
very friendly staff. close to causeway bay hong kong
Alan C. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Very relaxing with friendly and attentive staff

Clean, good location and easy access to various places
8.3
Like the surrounding and will stay in this hotel during next trip
Grace T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Nice and spacious room for 3 people

Space, location, quietness
8.7
One of the most value for money hotel in Hong Kong.
Antonio M. Families with young children Macau, February 16, 2014
the place is good

near shopping, close park and easy public transport
6.3
hotel is good but only thing the front desk staff need more training and polite the speech
Prasert W. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
comfortable

good comfort friendly
8
David A. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Hotel is very good value

The best thing about this hotel was the staff - courteous, helpful, efficient. The rooms were small but were well-appointed, comfortable and clean. By HK standards, the room rate was very affordable.
8.3
My stay was pleasant. Almost everything about the hotel works well. The only complaints were the slowness of the lifts and the policy of starting the entertainment in the bar early in the evening. We had to go elsewhere for a pre-dinner drink
Virginia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Convenient hotel close to transport

access to public transport, location, surrounding cafes and restaurants
7.7
This is a pleasant well run hotel which is very convenient for travellers as it is near allmajor transport options on Hong Kong Island and also near Victoria Park and the harbour.
Yeo W. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9.7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03