or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (152)
Sort by:
Sun Y. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2014
So small and not that clean

Location only
5.3
Weiyuan C. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7.3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Ben D. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Suzanne D. Solo travelers Ireland, June 16, 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Jean-Thierry H. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2014
Nice and friendly place

FAST CHECK IN n OUT, FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
8.7
As usual, my stay was great. I would like to stay more but I will appreciate to come back in.
Virginia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Convenient hotel close to transport

access to public transport, location, surrounding cafes and restaurants
7.7
This is a pleasant well run hotel which is very convenient for travellers as it is near allmajor transport options on Hong Kong Island and also near Victoria Park and the harbour.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Great option for Hong Kong luxury at good price

Big room, amazing view, staff
9.7
A very pleasant return to the executive suites at Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay - these suites are the way to go for this hotel, as they offer amazing views of the harbour and Kowloon beyond, overlooking Victoria Park. The size of the suites is fantastic for Hong Kong at the prices usually offered, with all the standard amenities you would wish, and, for the executive floors, a very helpful staff member is always just a call away.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
Executive Suites with Incomparable Views

Views, spacious suites, staff helpfulness
9.7
This was a pleasant return to the executive suites at Metropark Causeway Bay - executive suites are the way to go here, offering amazing views of the harbour and Kowloon beyond, overlooking Victoria Park. The size of the suites is fantastic for Hong Kong, hotel is a bit out of Central/Causeway Bay chaos and traffic, but still easily accessible by all of Hong Kong's great transit. For the executive floors, a very helpful staff member is always just a call away.
Timothy G. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2014
Disappointed with what could be a great hotel

Location, Access to Transport, Buffet Breakfast
5.3
The Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay is a good hotel. However, you need to know my experiences. Firstly, I booked the room for my mother and I and we had a very small size room which apparently is standard for the hotel. We could hardly move around the room when there together and our twin beds were virtually next to each other with a very little room to walk around. The view was ok but not like the pictures of the harbor at all. They charged a lot of money for the buffet breakfast when I thought it should have been included for the price we paid. The tour desk on the 2nd floor was not very helpful and I would recommend you do your research online before asking her any questions as she was misleading and incorrect in most of her advice causing us to spend a lot of money on things we didn't need to. Other than that, it is located nicely to public transport and MRT. There is lots to shop for in causeway bay and the hotel does have a friendly atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03