Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
139 reviews

715 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (139)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
New Year view

Staff friendliness, Harbour View, Location
9.3
Excellent stay and great value for money. Booked a room to view the fireworks display in the harbour as we had a 2 year old not ready to stay up until midnight or outside, and was not disappointed. Staff were excellent and the general location also very good with access to the park, shopping at Times Square within walking distance, plus other attractions - Kowloon, Ocean Park, etc. Fully recommended, only downside was that the room was slightly small for 2 adults + a 2yr old, but workable and very good value. If you want to see New Year fireworks, fully recommended - even on 14th floor is a good clear view.
Report this review
Ching P. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2015
Good location, spacious

Easily accessible, good view of harbour and a good sized room, considering it is Hong Kong
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth H. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2015
Nice hotel but the location isn't what I expected.

The hotel was clean and well maintained. The service was fine (except when I put the DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door, I really mean it). Subway station was close.
6.3
I was actually surprised by how small the room was given the price. Then again, I guess I've forgotten this is par for the course in Hong Kong. The location left much to be desired, my family had to wait more than 10 minutes for a taxi to get to the airport. Overall, it was a positive experience but I doubt I will stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Lin S. Families with young children Taiwan, November 11, 2015
Not as clean . Location is just ok.

Pool . Service .
5
Report this review
Astria L. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2015
Overrated and not value for money!

Only 1 thing. Bus A11 stops just outside the hotel.
2.3
Report this review
Astria L. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2015
Overrated and not value for money!

Bus A11 to/from Airport stops just outside the hotel
2.3
Check-in was okay, the staff though not unfriendly but was not warm. You would not feel genuinely welcomed. I had booked a Family Room and 2 Standard Rooms. We reached the hotel at about 2 plus in the afternoon and the rooms should more or less have been ready. However, we were told only the Family Room was ready and we would have to wait till 7 pm for the other 2 Standard Rooms, but they would upgrade the rooms to an Executive Room instead. Their explanation for being able only to check in at 7pm for the rooms was that the current guest had extended the room till then. So I have to check in late cause someone checked out late too? I paid for the rooms hello??? Anyway, lets get to the rooms. The rooms were spacious enough. However the rooms and toilets show signs of age and the pillows?? They were so flat they were non existent! And what harbour view??? Its just a small little glimpse of the harbour that's all! In short, I would not stay at the hotel again.
Report this review
Se-Young E. Families with young children South Korea, September 12, 2015
Excellent

Swimming pool
10
Very good
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children China, August 30, 2015
good

room
7.7
Report this review
Herry L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Good hotel to recommend

Cozy, clean and convinient
8.7
It has been a good experience to stay in Metropark.
Report this review
Kinki J. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2015
A 4 STAR HOTEL

Staff helpful & friendly, Room clean , Big
7.7
The Staff at Metropark Hotel are friendly & helpful & efficient & . They will even notice is your birthday and send cake to your room. Request for towel, they will be at your doorstep within 5 mins. Very efficient. Location wise, consider not good. that area dont have much cafes around but alot of dessert shops area. walk to causeway bay around 15-20min
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1182 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini BarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08