or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (88)
Sort by:
Andrew T. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Excellent location

Location,,comfort,Harbour view
8
Good stay,the family room is just nice for my family of 4. We liked the excellent harbour view and location. Near MTR and same time not as crowded.
Nathaniel C. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2014
Swimming at Metropark

Honest, Clean, Location
8.3
I left my ear plugs at the locker room at the swimming pool. When I return at night to get it they returned it to me.
Kok K. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
I'll be back!

Good location, easily accessible to shopping mall and the free airport shuttle bus!
9.3
Lanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice city hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
pleasure
Kathy D. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location, upgrade to a suite and view from the rooms
9.3
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful on arrival. We had just experienced a nightmare taxi trip from the airport so this was very welcomed. We had booked 2 rooms as we have teenage kids and they upgraded both rooms to amazing luxurious suites with extraordinary views. We could walk to restaurants and shopping or catch a tram or train. It was very convenient. We wish we had stayed here the first time we stopped in Hong Kong and if we go again, this is definitely our first choice for hotel.
Yeo W. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9.7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.
Sook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great & comfortable

Good size bedroom, friendly and helpful staffs
7.3
Reasonable in terms of the pricing and the services they offered. Though a little bit outskirt from the vibrant city centre, it's still a great choice for ppl who like a bit of peaceful environment.
Su I. Families with older children Portugal, August 19, 2013
My stay was great.

Good services
8
Jennifer C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel, but breakfast was not included.

Food and location
8.7
The staff were very friendly and so helpful, the room was clean and the beds were soft, but the room was small and it didn't have a bath which I assumed there would be as the pictures showed there would be. Breakfast was not included which I think should be as they charge enough. Good location next to Victoria park and the metro station is across the street which makes it easy to get around. Overall our stay was good, the food in vic's pub was really good, I had a vegetarian pizza which tasted amazing. The swimming pool on the roof had a great view of Victoria harbour.
Alice C. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2013
best loaction, very nice staff

close to all pubic tramsportation. nice room but smal is ok we just sleep there, good pool
8.3
good stay got upgrade a room with better view. staff is very nice. closed to park good walk in the morning. good view from the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01