Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 99 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (99)
Sort by:
Jane L. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2015
Family friendly

All the staffs are friendly.
7.7
Report this review
Petition H. Families with older children Taiwan, April 5, 2015
Amazing view swimming pool.good location.

nice city view and pool on top floor. Good location
8
Report this review
Eva Q. Families with older children United States of America, February 1, 2015
Shopping delight

Close proximity to Causeway Bay shopping malls. Walking distance to MTR station. Located in quiet neighborhood.
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Staff was friendly. Pre-arranged airport shuttle service. Beds were comfortable, even offered 7 types of pillows. Rooms were average size, not too small but not spacious. Rooftop gym and pool overlooking city view and harbor. Next time, I would pass on the breakfast package...same buffet every day. Chose this hotel for its convenient location to MTR station and Causeway Bay shopping malls. Prefer this location over Kowloon. Not as crowded, and felt safe walking around. Not as touristy as it borders a residential neighborhood. Enjoyed walking thru local area. 24 hour McDonald's nearby.
Report this review
Candra S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Recommended for family vocation

The view, big bath room, free gym
8
Satisfied
Report this review
Andrew T. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Excellent location

Location,,comfort,Harbour view
8
Good stay,the family room is just nice for my family of 4. We liked the excellent harbour view and location. Near MTR and same time not as crowded.
Report this review
Nathaniel C. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2014
Swimming at Metropark

Honest, Clean, Location
8.3
I left my ear plugs at the locker room at the swimming pool. When I return at night to get it they returned it to me.
Report this review
Kok K. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
I'll be back!

Good location, easily accessible to shopping mall and the free airport shuttle bus!
9.3
Report this review
Lanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
nice city hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
pleasure
Report this review
Kathy D. Families with older children Australia, April 26, 2014
Great location and attentive staff

Location, upgrade to a suite and view from the rooms
9.3
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful on arrival. We had just experienced a nightmare taxi trip from the airport so this was very welcomed. We had booked 2 rooms as we have teenage kids and they upgraded both rooms to amazing luxurious suites with extraordinary views. We could walk to restaurants and shopping or catch a tram or train. It was very convenient. We wish we had stayed here the first time we stopped in Hong Kong and if we go again, this is definitely our first choice for hotel.
Report this review
Yeo W. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9.7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities for Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Mini BarMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07