My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (77)
Sort by:
Yeo W. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9.7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.
Sook Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great & comfortable

Good size bedroom, friendly and helpful staffs
7.3
Reasonable in terms of the pricing and the services they offered. Though a little bit outskirt from the vibrant city centre, it's still a great choice for ppl who like a bit of peaceful environment.
Su I. Families with older children Portugal, August 19, 2013
My stay was great.

Good services
8
Jennifer C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel, but breakfast was not included.

Food and location
8.7
The staff were very friendly and so helpful, the room was clean and the beds were soft, but the room was small and it didn't have a bath which I assumed there would be as the pictures showed there would be. Breakfast was not included which I think should be as they charge enough. Good location next to Victoria park and the metro station is across the street which makes it easy to get around. Overall our stay was good, the food in vic's pub was really good, I had a vegetarian pizza which tasted amazing. The swimming pool on the roof had a great view of Victoria harbour.
Alice C. Families with older children United States of America, June 20, 2013
best loaction, very nice staff

close to all pubic tramsportation. nice room but smal is ok we just sleep there, good pool
8.3
good stay got upgrade a room with better view. staff is very nice. closed to park good walk in the morning. good view from the pool.
Hansik L. Families with older children South Korea, June 11, 2013
Easy to find the Hotel

easy and comfortable and silentness
8
good swimming pool and good night view
Yat W. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2013
Great location

Location, friendly staff, airport shuttle
7
Will stay here again. Location of the hotel is great. Local foods are just around the corner. Just lack of WIFI
Mayke V. Families with older children Netherlands, February 12, 2013
Great hotel, next to metro and Victoria park

Fantastic view over the bay to watch the fire works during Chinese New Year
9.7
We had a great stay at this hotel. We booked two rooms with harbour view to watch the fire works in the bay on Chinese New Year. We were upgraded to executive rooms, so we ended up on the 26th floor with splendid view. The rooms were large and clean. The hotel is situated next to a metro stop so it was very easy to travel.
Maria E. Families with older children Russia, January 22, 2013
Great location in the middle of everything

Harbor room has amazing view
8
Great hotel with spacious room, amazing view, friendly staff, just 5 mins walk from the train station - what else do you need for a good holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are planning to visit Victoria Peak be prepared that the Q for a tram can take away about 2 hours of your time. I would recommend to take a taxi instead especially if you are there for a short time
Euan M. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2013
Perfect hotel for stay in Hong Kong

Attractive room, great location, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. The executive suite we got at a good price online was modern, light, well fitted-out and had fabulous unobstructed views out to the skyline and harbour. Magnificent at night too. Our daughters had an executive twin room next door which was huge and had a very good bathroom with both a bathtub and separate shower, as did ours. We also had a second toilet. Free wifi and breakfast were part of our deal which was pleasing. The executive level rooms also have access to the club lounge for complimentary drinks and canapés etc. The location couldn't have been better. Taxis came all the time, there is a shuttle bus to a couple of locations and Tin Hau, the local MRT underground station, was 2 minutes walk away and brilliant to use. Get an Octopus card to make it efficient and super-cheap. Very user-friendly. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been more pleasant or helpful. Makes a huge difference. Perhaps the only negative was that, like many hotels, they completely ignore their own environmental responsibility signs in the bathroom about leaving towels etc you want washed in the tub, and leaving others hung up for re-use. On the second day I found the housemaid changing the sheets and all towels. You just have to look out you window to see the appalling pollution Hong Kong suffers. Sometimes you couldn't see to the other side of the bay, not that far away. Always a pall hung low across everything. It would be fantastic if the hotel really did something with regards to this as I'm sure many overseas visitors would be much happier for it. All in all though, a terrific place to sty and I'd go back again in a heartbeat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As a complete change from all the shops, crowds and urban landscape, take a walk to Victoria Park below the hotel or catch the MTR to the lovely, structured Nan Lian Garden, a public park built in the style of the Tang Dynasty which has attached at the top the Chi Lin Buddhist Nunnery with its beautiful lotus ponds and series of temple halls. A chance to reconnect with nature!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06