or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business Center Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet line Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin Bed Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - Twin Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening Cocktail Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pub Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health Club Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 266
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (92)
Sort by:
Keng H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable
8
Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable. It is a pleasant stay at this hotel
Colin J. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Relax & Shop

Convenience, comfort & clean
9
Had a great time! Staff are well mannered and trained. Provided good assistance for directions. Location of hotel is superb! Very convenient and nearby to local transportation. We saved a lot of time commuting around as the trains took us straight direct to the places we wanted to visit and shop! Wonderful experience and will definitely consider to be back at this hotel again!
Colin J. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Holiday in HongKong

Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room was clean cosy and comfortable. Very convenient in terms of public transportation.
9.3
We had a great time because it was centrally located, transport was convenient and it's only walking distance to the shopping areas.
Grace T. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
Nice and spacious room for 3 people

Space, location, quietness
8.7
One of the most value for money hotel in Hong Kong.
Charissa L. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Good location but bad service

5min walking distance to MTR and local eateries, and room was clean
7.3
Service at Metropark hotel is bad at the beginning as they put me in a room with a super inauspicious number. As a Chinese customer, I am horrified by their lack of common sense to not put a Chinese customer in such a room. What is worst is that they were blatantly lying when they told us that there were no other rooms available. After much pushing, they finally gave us a room with a less inauspicious number. However there are some plus points to this hotel; the rooms are well insulated from noise, service staff can speak an acceptable standard of English, 5 mins walk to the mrt and inexpensive eateries.
Melissa Y. Groups Philippines, December 5, 2013
value for money in a quiet part of the city

View, airport express shuttle stops right in front of the hotel, big room
8.7
It's a bit out of the usual tourist areas. I was told it was in a more residential part of town. But since the MTR, tram and bus stops (including the airport express shuttle) was all within a very short walking distance I really did not mind especially since the view from my room was spectacular and of course I can sleep in and not be awakened by street noise. There were several good restaurants and bars on the left side of the hotel and some Japanese and Vietnamese restaurants a block away. There is a supermarket at the corner. The hotel does not provide bottled water but they do provide drinking water in a kettle in the room. The staff was very efficient. The room was big (we got the triple share room) with a comfortable bathroom which is rare in HK especially at this price point. They also gave us coupons for free cocktails which you can redeem at the bar Overall a great stay.
Chen L. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Near to main MTR line & easy access to eateries

Attentive staff,clean rm,fast service.
8
If the hotel can introduce spa service within the building would be good. We like the lounger singers who performed & its entertaining & relaxing. All hotel staff are attentive & they can provide the extra request we wanted with no questions asked. Superb..Keep up the good service.
Evelyn B. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2013
easy access to city

Nice room, convenient location, nice staff
8
I stayed here for 2 nights. There's a free airport express shuttle to this hotel and stopped right in front of the hotel. walking distance to the mrt. Convenience store nearby. The hotel has free wifi in the lobby and we could sometime got the signal in the room. One of the nights we stayed there was my boyfriend's birthday and the hotel was very nice and gave us birthday cake. It was a very toughtful surprise.
Methiyar P. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Good value of money for city hotel in HK

In Causeway Bay Area, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
6.7
Tommi R. Groups Finland, November 6, 2012
Good for a short stay

Good location, good service
7.7
Small but nice room. Nice pool in the rooftop with cold water. Great view. Nothing very special but nothing bad eiher. Close to MRT. Good breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vic’s PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Business CenterMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du Parc - buffet lineMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cafe du ParcMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Harbour View Room - Twin BedMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour BedroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour Bedroom - TwinMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Parlour - BathroomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lounge - Evening CocktailMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LoungeMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Health ClubMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03