or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2005 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2005)
Sort by:
Jacqueline A. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
old hotel, slow lift, poor service staff

nice
4
The hotel is very old and poorly maintained. There are only 3 operational lift during my stay and it is very slow, old and small. We stayed on the highest floor, and the journey to the ground floor was made worst when we had to squeeze the life with drunkards, with lift door opening even on floors where there isn't anyone. Room is considerably good, bright and clean, but the furnishings are old. The cupboard couldn't close properly due to a spoilt magnet. Bathroom is clean and neat, but water pressure could be bigger. Check in/out was slow and service staff was extremely rude. They reprimanded my family when we deposit some food with them after check out. Definitely won't stay in this hotel again.
Ching B. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
CLEAN HOTEL & ATTENTIVE STAFF

Friendly staff, free shuttle bus & clean room.
7
The room's size is acceptable and very clean. A bit far from nearest MRT but the free shuttle bus is really of great help. Staff friendly and helpful.
Phoon C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Good.

Location, shutte bus,
7.7
Good but when need time check in the hotel can't provide us the hotel due to shutdown eletricity.
Eunice L. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Great location

Good location, Early check-in
7.3
We reach HK early and we are glad to be able to check-in early and was giving adjoining room as requested. But it will be even better if they give us the new wing. Toke bus from airport but have to walk ~5 min from where w alight. Shuttle bus convenient as alight us a Mongkok station. But a bit long wait for the lift but still OK. No wifi in room.
Loh A. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
great stay for family with young children

service, rooms and location
7
we enjoyed the stay thanks the the friendly staff on the hotel. provided a cot and baby bath tub. the shuttle service was okay too. but found that taking a cab everywhere in hk is much faster esp with 2 kids.
Noor F. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Superb Hotel

Near to a supermarket, shuttle services and helpful drivers
6
My family and i stayed in this hotel for 5days and 3 nights and we were happy on our stay. As this was our first time in Hongkong, we were unsure on the locations however we were glad that the hotel provided shuttle services as it helps us alot to move around. We will definately recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Frans B. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2014
nice clean hotel

nice room and close to shops,shuttle to harbour.
8
Was a very nice stay with nice bathroom.
Christine L. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
good

spacious, clean and good location
7
Li P. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Good location big room

Good location, big room, clean
7.7
Good location 5mins walking distance to shopping area, shuttle bus service is available every 30mins to shopping area too, the room was clean, comfort and big. I'll recommend this hotel to my friend, and for me I will stay this hotel for my next visit
Joanne C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
great stay and i will return again

affordable rates, comfortable room and spacious
7.3
overall was a pleasant stay. Vianne managed to arrange a room for me to check in by 1pm and her service was great. Room was spacious for Hongkong hotels. easy access to airport with K5 infront of hotel. walking distance to Mongkok and eateries nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08