or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2351 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2351)
Sort by:
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2011
great club floor

very friendly check in staff
7.7
because i booked te club floor, i was able to check in on a dedicated check in counter on 17/F. the check in receptionist was very friendly and helpful. room was decently decorated.
Leila I. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2011
Friendly staff

Good location and shuttle service is very convenient in going to the city
9.3
the hotel has good facilities. the staff are friendly . rooms are just enough for three persons. we didnt have a hard time going to the city because shuttle service was available every 30 minutes. it is safe staying at this hotel. everything is within our reach because stores and restaurants are just a minute walk away.
Gan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2011
Lovely and clean hotel

Good location
8.7
Very good location, near by all major shopping point.Near by the hotel there is few restaurant to serve all type of variety local food, is fantastic.Also a very convenience hotel, hotel provided the shuttle bus to airport every 30mins. Hotel also provided the bus to major shopping point. The hotel is very clean, the bath room is nice. The staff there also very polite.
Shiok B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2011
Nice service

Serve mineral water and mini bus service
8.3
Great room and services but just a little expensive. Great location too.
Sharmila T. Families with young children India, August 18, 2011
very old hotel

location
6.3
I didnt quite njoy my stay at this hotel in Macau altho I had a fabulous experience with Metropark hotel in HK Drawbacks: Hotel staff including the receptionist dont understand English Restaurant staff are v.rude and cant speak English It is an old hotel which appears to have been renovated Positives: Location Bathrooms are clean
Restaurant Tip: pls chk the restaurant time when you check-in....it is not 24*7...Indians may try rice, chkn curry & papadam which tastes decent and is reasonably priced
Iris S. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2011
Lovely hotel with very accommodating smile

Free shuttle to tsim sha tsui and mongkok
6.7
very accommodating staff and free shuttle which makes it easier go to shopping places
Harsh V. Families with young children India, August 15, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
The tour operators pick this hotel the first on their list, even on airport pick-up while sending back, it is last on their list, because of the U-turn issues. So you may waste a couple of hours just because of this. Our tour operator picked us up at 2.45 pm and left us at the Airport by 3.30 pm for our flight at 7 pm
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are visiting Disneyland or Oceanworld, reach there around 2 pm to avoid the head and the crowd and then stay over till late night, to enjoy all the shows, rides and 9 pm fireworks, displays etc. Oceanworld is btter in terms of rides, for kids.
Joyce L. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
Nice hotel but slightly out of the way

The daily free shuttle that goes to Mongkok and TST station, the proximity to small shops nearby and the 10 min walk to Ladies Street and the surrounding area
7.7
Rooms are a bit small and walls are quite thin - could hear people watching TV next door. However, the concierge people were quite friendly and nice. Other than answering our questions on how to get to where, they also gave additional info like what time we should go and what we can see there.
Domenico P. Solo travelers Italy, August 14, 2011
Maximum efficiency, professionality and courtesy

Restaurant, swimming pool on the terrace, rooms tidy, central location, close to the market in Mongkok
9.3
for the first time i visited hong kong, and has been a fantastic experience to be repeated, i recommend that to everyone. regarding the hotel, i am very pleased with everything, courtesy and attention to the guests, the utmost professionalism and efficiency. the food is excellent, i especially enjoyed the delicious food at the chinese restaurant, house of tang the only slightly better, about the noise of the room on the top floor, near the elevators, they were probably slightly noisy engine.
Shopping Tip: The Hotel is near to market area of mongkok.
Shirley V. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Great location

Clean, shuttle bus, great pool
9
We enjoyed our stay at Metropark but without the shuttle bus I would not recommend it because of its location. The hotel was kept very clean and the pool area is great. There was a supermarket for the little extra things you might want just across the road. The couple of restaurants near by are worth a visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


AS-AGWEB-3C01