or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2006 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Raymond W. Couples Australia, October 17, 2010
Modern Hotel with excellent service

Multiple lifts, friendly staff, spacious and large room with LCD tv
7.7
Friendly staff, spacious and modern bathroom (provided complimentary essentials e.g. toothbrush, shower caps, bottled water, etc.).
Song P. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2010
Room though small but clean & tidy.

Spacious nice lobby, 4-star hotel standard
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay. Many public buses to various major shopping areas & tourist attractions. Sumptuous local food can be experienced within hotel's surrounding areas. Front desk service personnel very helpful with our luggages & enquiries.Room's bedding linen fresh & pleasant. No unpleasant odour as compared to some others. Carpet is also clean & well maintained; giving a very nice feeling.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Ladies Market & Temple Street Market.
Shlomo H. Couples Israel, October 10, 2010
hotel is normal not more

good stuff
7.7
is a good hotel good location.room is small,the club room.
Boen K. Business travelers Netherlands, October 8, 2010
Good short stay hotel

good transportation to everywhere
4.7
Good for short stay business trip. Preferred change of linen everyday. Good transportation, staff are good. Small rooms, therefore only for business or one 2 days stay not to spend for honeymoon.
Restaurant Tip: Crystal jade restaurant at mongkok train station. value for money and traditional Cantonese food.
Donald S. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 5, 2010
metropark kowloon

free wi fi and internet
7
reasonable hotel but restaurant and bar expensive.
Hiew I. Families with older children Malaysia, October 4, 2010
Metropark Kowloon

Room comfortable and reasonable, with free internet access is the best, staff friendly and convenient shuttle bus
8
if you wan to have a budget and comfortable stay in HK, this is a nice hotel, which have nice swimming pool and gym room, with convenient shuttle bus, free internet access and also friendly staff, they can give alot of guide and really helpful of them.. worth of money..
Warwick T. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2010
Great Hotel, Great Location

Staff, Rooms, Location
10
This is a fantastic Hotel. Its great value for money especially in Hong Kong Great Location Close to Kowloon Airport Express Station (Taxi approx HK$45), close to the Ladies Market (Have free Shuttle Bus), close to the Mongkok MTR station, close to East Mongkok station for train into China
Shopping Tip: Close to the Ladies Market, plus close to train for trip into China for discount shopping
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2010
Excellent service

Everything
10
Stayed here due unforseen circumstances. Although not the cheapest hotel on my tour I still got a room for a special price. It was worth every penny. A proper old fashioned hotel with concierge bell boys etc. Bags straight to my room, room service, helpful staff and advice in reception, shuttle buses, airport bus by arrangement....I was pampered. Masses of room, pool and gym on the roof level, restuarant, bar, cake shop and again excellent service from the staff...only downside for me...
Alex T. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2010
Metropark Hotel Kowloon

Spacious Room, Furnitures, free shuttle bus to Mong Kok MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR every 30min, Free daily wheather forcast and newspaper
7.7
We stay 3 nights at this hotel. It's a Club Suite Room but they gave us wrong room at 1st night and we were also not aware of it. In the 2nd night, they upgrade us to the Spaciuos Club Suite Room. The breakfast included is a western style, no much variation changes between each day and less chinese cuisine on this restaurant. On the first breakfast, the staff tried to charge us the breakfast as we were not aware that we were given the room without breakfast while we book for one with breakfast. The way she asked us to pay also considered rude. At second day, the security/staff (very tall guy), was also rude by pressing our door bell many times and knock our door multiple times. When I open the door, he looked at me and asking whether I'm a new guess. I think he might looking for the previous guest who stay at our new room. At 2nd breakfast, I saw some unhappy faces of the restaurant staff there. Even though this experiences, at least I can says the reception staff were very friendly and professional. There's one restaurant leader also good and most likely I appreciate the Guest Relation Officer/Assistant Mananger: Ms. Mirror Tsoi which was very helpful providing us warm welcome, tried to finding out our needs during the stays and provide us the guide for the city attractions printed with the direction and bus/MTR guide.
Peyush M. Business travelers India, October 2, 2010
Metro park review Kowloon HK

Clean, value for money, free shutle to nearent shopping area
7
My stay was a business trip and i found it to be a decent hotel with value for money as far as HK is concerned. However the room size are small. The standard room has a small size, if you need a bigger room then you need to shell out more bucks which seems on a expensive side. The health club is good and free shuttle service is of great ease.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01