or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Weixuan P. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2010
Room is falling apart...

helpful staff and free wifi
4.7
The aircon is not working properly and we are having difficulty flushing the toilet after use... imagine the inconveniences.
Ken T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2010
Convenient location with friendly service

Good location with free shuttle to kowloon
7
Located not too far from East Mongkok station, people from Shengzhen can travel with train and exit at East Mongkok Station, the hotel is located within walking distance. A very crowded shopping area located around Mongkok MRT station is within 10 minutes walking station as well. Small shops and shopping centers located around this area makes it not only a good place for shopping but also a place for tourists to enjoy the " crowds" in HongKomg. Hotel provides shuttle traveling within hot and Kowloon every hour. Those who want to go to Hong Kong island can take the shuttle to Kowloon and either take Ferry or MRT to HK island. Another feature.
Benjamin N. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2010
Nice hotel. Not as central as others for the price

Rooms very clean, friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is not centrally situated but is in a very cultural area o hong kong which me and my girlfriend liked. The staff in the hotel were friendly but as the hotel is so big they never recognised us. His was not a problem for us but we heard through other guests this frustrated them as some were staying there for 2 weeks. The free shuttle bus service is great. We were no told about this however, we found out about it after 2 days of getting the metro, which was fine! Overalll a very nice hotel and we are pleased with our decision to stay there.
Yury B. Business travelers Russia, October 30, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service and pool on the roof
8
I was satisfied with the hotel,except distant location from main sightseeing
Chee F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2010
Nice hotel and friendly staff with good location.

Having shuttle bus service from hotel to mong kok and chim sa tsui; room is comfortable and clean.
8.7
Overall I have no comment in term of the room's condition, it is really clean and I felt comfort during my stay. The hotel location is very near to the ladies street and surrounding with restaurants. Furthermore there is shutter bus service to 2 different locations :- Mong Kok and Chim Sa Tsui. It is very convenience for the traveler who really like for shopping.
Daniel C. Couples Canada, October 26, 2010
Great location and experience

Location near markets and in a part of Kowloon which is not all tourists and hotels
8
Very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful and always pleasant. Shuttle bus to area of Star Ferry made it easy to get into the heart of Kowloon and over to Hong Kong side. As a runner, I was thrilled to find a small park with trails and paths for a jog in an amazing little area off the busy street and in pleasant surroundings
Shopping Tip: Several night and other markets are in walking distance and the effort should be taken. Flower market is amazing.
Alvin H. Couples Canada, October 26, 2010
Nice Balance of service and location

Great Location, very useful shuttle service to catch ferry to Hong Kong, customer focused staff. Room size was fine and beds were comfortable.
8.3
The hotel met all our expectations as to cleanliness, service quality and location. The size of our hotel room was larger than we had expected when compared to some other world class cities. In particular, we were very pleased with the friendly helpful service of staff. We needed the help of a medical doctor and the customer service manager was most attentative a and concerned. He even had warm milk sent up to our room in the evening and also came into work early to make sure everything was all right before we departed for our flight from Hong Kong.
Meechai C. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2010
Reasonable price

good service
7
I stayed at Metro Park Kowloon for 2 nights with my friend. The room was quite nice and not too small. The hotel staff was capable and handling the customers pretty well, though there were many people checking in at the same time.
Bee Y. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2010
Location and Shuttle bus

Provide shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui every half an hour
8
It is a very far walk from hotel to metro station. A lot shopping centres like Fa Yuan Street, Ladies Market, etc around Mongkok Metro Station.
Warwick T. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2010
Excellent Hotel

Rooms, Location, Price
10
As always I am very happy with this hotel. Stay there everytime that i am in Hong Kong
Shopping Tip: Very close to the Ladies Market for shopping and free shuttle from the hotel every 30 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05