Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2441 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Weijie L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Excellent service

The environment of the room and the service
9.7
Upon entering the hotel room, it gave me a cosy and warm feeling and it was neither too big nor too small and just right for 2 person, the scenery from the hotel room might not be great but the room service and the friendly staffs are the selling points of this hotel. The shuttle bus service provided by the hotel was good for a first time traveller like me to Hongkong. Kudos to the staffs of this hotel, my next trip to HongKong, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Shopping Tip: At mongkok along argyle street, can try to visit the argyle center where they have lots of ladies accessories and clothes.
Report this review
Sushil C. Solo travelers India, October 18, 2011
good hotel

nice room, and nice bathroom
10
big room: the room is bigger than the hong kong average and the carpet is so soft. great services: someone was trying to cut the line at the reception desk, the hotel staff politely asked that person to get to the end of the line....great show perfect location for shopping
Shopping Tip: nice place , closer to shopping area
Report this review
Tan B. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
2 different ways to reach nearby mrt

Downstair having cake shop
6.3
room are big, my big bags can put near to window or next to the safe box. the nearest mrt is kowloon east mrt... about 10-15mins walk. don't like of walking can take the hotel coach to nearby ladies market. this trip to hongkong in 2011 is my 2times there and stay 2nd time the same hotel. which i never really experience in that.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: beside kowloon east mrt, there is a shopping mall just last then 5mins walk to grand century mall. not a bad ideal... if you are staying near to the mrt.
Report this review
Kang P. Groups Singapore, October 17, 2011
Great Room

Locations
8
The hotel is comfortable and the staff are really friendly, especially at the front desk. shuttle services to shopping areas make travelling even more convenient.
Report this review
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Amazing service and beautiful rooms

Huge rooms, terrific service, club floor worth the price
9.7
We all enjoyed our stay at the Metropark and will be staying here again when in Hong Kong. Even though the hotel is a distance from the main business areas, the shuttle buses are frequent and the travel time was very short. We would highly recommend the Club Floor. The restaurant was also worth dining at.
Report this review
Elaine C. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2011
Wonderful rooms, friendly staff, great food

Good quality food, friendly and accommodating staff, well appointed rooms
9.7
We will definately stay here again. For years we have stayed elsewhere in Hong Kong in Tsim Sha Tsui but were looking for a better deal. The club floor on the hotel offered premium service, business facilities, exceptional rooms, breakfast, happy hour, pool access and internet access and we could not have asked for more. The distance was not an issue with the shuttle service offered.
Report this review
Loh K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
great rooms. location a little far off

room nicely done up
7.3
club room should have free flow of soft drinks throughout the day. club room should also allow club members to receive their guest there. should improve services provided in the club room.
Report this review
Warwick T. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2011
Fantastic Location

Great Rooms, Good Staff, Excellent Location
10
This Hotel has everything that is required. Its close to the MTR, close to East Mong Kok station for a 45min train ride into China. Has a free shuttle Bus every 30 mins. Plus the Airport Express bus from Kowloon station stops out the front. Its within easy reach of all Hong Kong
Shopping Tip: Close to the Ladies Market
Report this review
George H. Couples New Zealand, October 11, 2011
Good Hotel with excellent staff

Helpful Staff and comfortable amenities
9
the only negative was the hotel proximity to the mtr. we got wet in our walk from the mtr to the hotel as the distance takes about 15 to 20 minutes---other than that everything was very good. i rated the staff as been above average in terms of assistance and willingness to make ones stay as pleasant as could be
Travel tip: Close to shopping
Report this review
Adeline H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 11, 2011
large room, many elevators and friendly staff

walking distance to Ladies market, Fa Yuen st, Mongkok, Argyle st, Michelin star restaurants. Clean and large room. I could unroll my yoga mat to destress in my room. Public bus is mode of transport. Nearest MTR is in Mongkok, abt 15-20mins walk
7.7
Very clean, no dust bunnies. Basic decor in the room. Gr8 for someone who loves walking as popular shopping and eating strips are surrounding
Restaurant Tip: Michelin star dim sum Tim Ho Wan is a 5mins walk
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01