or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
Frans B. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2014
nice clean hotel

nice room and close to shops,shuttle to harbour.
8
Was a very nice stay with nice bathroom.
Christine L. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
good

spacious, clean and good location
7
Li P. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Good location big room

Good location, big room, clean
7.7
Good location 5mins walking distance to shopping area, shuttle bus service is available every 30mins to shopping area too, the room was clean, comfort and big. I'll recommend this hotel to my friend, and for me I will stay this hotel for my next visit
Joanne C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
great stay and i will return again

affordable rates, comfortable room and spacious
7.3
overall was a pleasant stay. Vianne managed to arrange a room for me to check in by 1pm and her service was great. Room was spacious for Hongkong hotels. easy access to airport with K5 infront of hotel. walking distance to Mongkok and eateries nearby.
Yan M. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
not bad

wifi
5.3
value for money; wifi ok; far from mongkok mtr; lots of nearby food places
Stanley A. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
An average hotel for staycation

I would say that the hotel during my booking was very affordable, housekeeping was prompt to respond and that they have affordable pricing for drinking in the bar.
5.7
We stayed for over 5 days in the hotel, apparently it was during Spring and we cannot use the pool since the weather was a little cold. The bar offers reasonable pricing for the drinks. Housekeeping was prompt and they follow up almost every day even if we do not want any housekeeping for the room. However the Internet though was provided but service was not very wise as I have to set up my own router to enjoy wireless signal. Upon checking out, one unacceptable part was we wanted to request for just a bottle of water we were told that we were not entitled for it and that we can only get it from the room. We didn't really have housekeeping every day thus water became an issue during the last few days.
Li F. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Happy Stay

Good location, fair price and comfortable room
8
Xiyang Z. Families with older children China, March 11, 2014
nice hotel, pleasant stay

good location, clean, free shuttle bus
8
the hotel is nearby shopping area, not so far from metro station and offer free shuttel bus, the room is not so small as other hongkong hotel at this price, just the furnishing is little bit old,fair for this price.
Yongjie A. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
A good hotel in term of service

This hotel have very good service staff, attend to your need politely. The hotel have shuttle bus to shopping center where we can easily get to the places we want to go. Food is good also
6.7
My stay was good over there... I would like to say that their staff is very nice and polite. There is one night i did not go back to the room as i am in macao, when i go back the next day, there are staffs waiting for me outside my room to seeif i am ok as i did not return to my room last night.
Shenghua G. Families with young children China, March 10, 2014
room is small, but clean and comfotable.

provide schedulred shutltle bus to mongkok and Tsim sha tsui
6.3
Very slow check in. Room is not getting ready at 15:00.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04