Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2441 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2441)
Sort by:
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
good facilties, services and location.

complete facilties and clean in the room, on time free shuttle bus, all staff are nice, near with restaurants and supermarket.
9.7
We are very satisfied with this hotel. Our family are very happy stay in this hotel. Awesome !
Report this review
Audrey C. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2015
A Pleasant Stay

Clean, professional staff, room is well furnished with amenities.
7
It was a pleasant stay and I will choose this hotel again the next visit.
Report this review
Koh S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
clean hotel

location, clean and food all around
10
Report this review
Agustinus G. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Neat Hotel

location, clean, friendly
8
I stayed on the club room and located on the 17th floor. I got the access to executive lounge where I can have a breakfast and tea time snack without so many people. Location-wise is good, across the local supermarket and near mongkok where you can find many good food (local or international). Will definitely come back when I travel to HK.
Report this review
Seng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Good hotel worth going back to stay

Cleanliness, room comfort, and Friendly Staff
8.3
They upgraded me to the suite room. I was the happiest customer! It was, overall a good stay. However, the location is a bit out from MTR access. For business traveler, this is surely a good choice.
Report this review
Chai C. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Hotel room

location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Shermeen C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
7.7
We stayed there for 5 nights and i would say Metropark Hotel Kowloon was one of the better hotels. It is conveniently located, with diners and convenient stores just downstairs. It is also near Mongkok East Metro Station, but if you want to get to Mongkok, it is only probably a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel. Very convenient! Hotel was very clean too. Worth the moeny!
Report this review
Ngan W. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good room size and very clean

Clean , good room size and convenient location
6.7
It's a pleasant stay for me and my friends. Location not very convenient as its not near eateries and shopping . However you can take a cab at a mere cost or the shuttle bus. Room size is good and comfortable for us..
Report this review
Gabriella F. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2015
Large and stylish rooms in good loation

Large and stylish rooms, location near night markets and many restaurants
9.7
The hotel is located east of Monkok night markets. It is possible to walk within 10 minutes to this markets and the MTR station Mongkok. There is also a free shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui for all those who don't wish to walk. The rooms are very large for Hongkong, lovely furnished and modern. The locations is perfect if you don't wish to stay in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui and prefer to see another area. Value for money is perfect, compared to other hotels.
Report this review
Jed C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Very good hotel for the price

Location, transfer service, friendly staff
8.3
It's an old building but maintained well enough. the rooms are spacious by HK standards and everything was clean and neat for the duration of our stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful. location is great and a few minutes walk to the women's street market. it's also one of the stops of the complimentary Airport Express shuttle so no need to get an expensive taxi from the airport. we plan to stay there again when we come back to hong kong
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01