Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Yongjie A. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
A good hotel in term of service

This hotel have very good service staff, attend to your need politely. The hotel have shuttle bus to shopping center where we can easily get to the places we want to go. Food is good also
6.7
My stay was good over there... I would like to say that their staff is very nice and polite. There is one night i did not go back to the room as i am in macao, when i go back the next day, there are staffs waiting for me outside my room to seeif i am ok as i did not return to my room last night.
Shenghua G. Families with young children China, March 10, 2014
room is small, but clean and comfotable.

provide schedulred shutltle bus to mongkok and Tsim sha tsui
6.3
Very slow check in. Room is not getting ready at 15:00.
Mok R. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Overall satisfied with the hotel stay.

convenient with a airport express shuttle bus service at doorstep. 10 mins walk to ladies street and mongkok shopping areas. Hotel provides a free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui and mongkok.
7.7
Overall satisfied and the room bedsheets were changed everyday. Room is spacious and bed is big.
Heidi D. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
It was fine.

fast service
7
Pros: - Fast customer service - Nice and clean rooms - Clean bathrooms Cons: - Unfriendly staff - Unfriendly hotel drivers - Far from public transportation
Chinathan A. Families with young children Thailand, March 8, 2014
comfortable, clean and good service

comfortable, clean, good service
8
there is no subway close to this hotel but it's quite easy to travel by bus. Room is so clean and service is great.
Liong S. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
It's situated at the heart of Kowloon

Good location for shopping ,eating ,easy to take free airport express to kowloon station & free shuttle bus provided to nearest mtr station
6
This is second times i am staying in this hotel. The staff were polite, helpful and kind.A bit far away from Underground station but they have shuttle bus. I would give them also AA++.The room had everything we needed and the shower was fabulous, very powerful, clean and hot!
Clement L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2014
just normal..

no idea..
6.7
is fine but the wifi network connectivity and speed is way bad..
Christine Y. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
worth the money

clean,spacious room, free shuttle bus
8
clean,spacious room, free shuttle bus. the staff were all very helpful and friendly
Seow W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Great locality

Clean, efficient & good
7.3
overall ok but no breakfast provided for staying so many nights were abit disappointing
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
bad

rate, service and location
4
the service was bad. call 2 weeks earlier to cancel 2 night and was rejected

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06