Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2671 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

David W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Better value alternative than neighbouring hotels
Location was good, clean, local amenities
Had a good stay, the rooms were clean and tidy and I felt the hotel was good value for money
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Philip T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Coveniently Located But Far From MTR
Location, Food, Room
It was a pleasant stay. Air-conditioning is working well. Sleep is comfortable. Wash room is well laid-out. Staff is courteous and helpful. However, the reception may need improvement. It takes quite a while for guests to be serviced. The queue lengthens easily. Adding more people to handle the situation may help. And the sound of the Mong Kok train rolling by could be heard well into the night. The sound insulation in the room is not enough to blunt the noise. I was able to sleep in spite of it. However, other guests might not be as tolerable as myself.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Chwee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
HK experiences after after 19 years
Provision of free handphone, free shuttle services and quite a convenient location.
An enjoyable stay. The hotel staff was friendly helpful.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Sher L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Pleasant hotel in Hong Kong
Cleaniless, efficient room service and friendly hotel staff
The stay at the hotel was comfortable and room was clean. It took a bit while to walk from the hotel to the nearest MTR station but there are retail shops, food stores and a 24 hours McDonalds along the way. The hotel also provides shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, but only return trip from Tsim Sha Tsui. Overall, the stay was quite pleasant.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ying L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Experience at metro park
Staff , location (near the main road, convenient to get to the highway), room size
We arrived only at midnight for check-in at metropark. We were only staying for a few hours before we head for the airport early morning. As all rooms were fully booked out, we were given a complimentary upgrade to a family room. Thanks to Agoda as I had booked the option for last minute cancellations to be permitted due to unplanned schedule when I was booking the hotel. The staff who helped us check in was excellent - I believe he was called James. However it seems they were understaffed as there were multiple check-ins and they still had to attend to room calls while checking us in.
Reviewed November 08, 2015

John L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
stay in HKG 4 nights
Clean and comfortable
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Wendylee D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
4 star hotel ...had a great stay in this hotel ...
Staff are honest.. Upon checking in left my bag at the counter hen i returned to chk it they kept it in a safe and i was glad they keep it... Hotel room hotel hallway smells good and clean
Our stay in metropark is worth it ... Staff are accomodating ..our room is spacious had nice sleep we do love our stay in metropark no regret
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Jesse A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good comfort quality
comfortable,clean,
good experience
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Quyen D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Short visit to Hong Kong
Cleanliness, spacious, and location
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Edward C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel!
Free & convenient shuttle to nearest MTR station.
Nice hotel.
Reviewed November 04, 2015