or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shop Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Ludivina U. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
value for money

friendly staff, comfortable room, accessible location
7.7
we got the value of our money, thumbs up. recommended for couples or family travelers.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, May 31, 2013
Great location

Location, airport shuttle, gym
6.7
The hotel's location is perfect. Pity the beds aren't too comfortable. Moreover, their biggest size is queen size. Else I can surely recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Jay R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Good Location with amenities

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
8
Kenneth B. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
The Practical Choice

1. Shuttle service to Mongkok and TST every 30mins was very convenient
7
Michael W. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
A disappointment for the price

Can't think of anything. It was pedestrian.
5.3
Given costs in HK, I suppose I should not have such high expectations. But the bathrooms were utilitarian and there was no WIFI - kind of standard for hotels these days, as everybody has a smart phone. But I guess for this rate in HK what can one expect, even if it is "miles" from the nearest MTR station and not that close to Mong Kok..... Walking distance is relative and I lived in HK without a car for 5.5yrs so know what it means, but still this hotel was far from any MTR station.
Rileen C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Free wifi at public areas. Slow lifts.

Shuttle bus service, airport shuttle, fast check in
8.7
The only reason why they have a bus shuttle is because its not located close to any MTR stations. Opting to stay at the Metropark Mongkok hotel would be a better choice if you wanted to travel at your own timing. Ended up taking taxi services most of the time as having to wait at a specific place for the bus shuttle was too much a hassle having my parents (early 50s) having to walk alot. Also take note if you're taking a cab, insist and remind the taxi driver that you are staying at metropark Kowloon on Waterloo road. I've had taxi drivers sending me to metropark mongkok Twice through out our holiday (and I spoke in perfect Cantonese) *sigh* Staff at that hotel was nice enough to get us another cab giving them right directions.smoking rooms are very smelly
Yuen T. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Fair

Locate in city centre
6
Service is fair and room is fair, nothing special to highlight
Yuen K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Clean Room, Wifi at Lobby and Shuttle Bus

Attentive Staff, Clean Room and Shuttle Bus.
7
The stay at Metropark Hotel Kowloon was Good. The Staffs was good and proud of their Job. Group of PRC while waiting their Guide to process their Check-in, one of the PRC was smoking in the lobby 1. The staff information technically to the PRC not to smoke in the aircon environment. Thumb up for the shuttle bus. If the free Wifi can access in our room will be better selling point for the hotel.
Peck K. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice comfortable room

Affordable room
6.7
Yulianti S. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
clean and easy access

close to shopping centre, clean, friendly staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family TwinMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ClubMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02