or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2050 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2013
Great Shopping, good food, sightseeing

Clean Room, close proximity to food and transport
6
Pek H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Standard size room, clean

Clean, standard and quiet
7.7
The location of hotel is near night shopping and very near to bus stop. But is better if you take MRT. Nearby there is a lot of food so no problem. The hotel room is kinda small but is enough to sleep and watch tv. A lot place is a walking distant. I will go back and stay again.
John G. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Overall good stay and budget friendly hotel.

Location, cleanliness, and price.
8
We needed a quick hotel and found this one for a good price. Good stay and decent price. The location is pretty good.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
Weather was good, food is excellent

Room is clean and reasonably big, staff can speak few languages
6.3
Hotel is undergoing upgrading some inconvenience to be expected.
William L. Couples Canada, November 21, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located with clean rooms.

Clean room. Friendly staff. Secure environment.
9.7
William L. Couples Canada, November 21, 2013
We had a good time and our sta was very comfortabl

Very clean. Friendly staff. Available shuttle to and from airport.
9.3
Overall the hotel stay was a very good experience.
Chee L. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
cleanliness & convenient

best location, cleanliness, convenient
7.3
overall the hotel was clean and the location was quite convenient. The shuttle bus is what did it for us. Having the service saved the hassle of venturing via bus or mtr. We took it everyday to mongkok / tsim tsa tsui, then onwards from there. The only thing what would make the stay more convenient would be wifi in the room. There was an ethernet cable connection, but if you only have an ipad or smart phone it doesn't do much good unless you stay in public areas. The staff was quite friendly and tended to our needs quite promptly.
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
I love hong kong, whener i'm there i will stay at

ideal location,shopping area, hospital
7.7
Metropark is always fascinated me, by using its free transportation sending me to few of Hong Kong tourist spot, i safe back alot on public transportation.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
best value for money

nice lobby, good location n warm service
6
well recommended for future travel n good value for money
Yvonne H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
good.I was being upgraded to the executive room.

clean,comfort,near shopping area.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03