or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2194 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Sheet F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Great hotel for a wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff
9.3
Staying in this hotel had contributed immensely to a wonderful & satisfying holiday in Hong Kong. It is located away from the hustle & bustle but near enough to shopping & local food areas. Hotel shuttle get you to Mongkok, TST. The only problem for me was remembering the pick up point back to hotel! Not a big issue as cabs are plentiful & inexpensive. You can take the airport express shuttle from just outside the hotel. The laundry place and a big grocery store are across the road. Very convenient. My family was given a room on the 19th floor (highest floor) & we were not affected by noisy tourists or cigarettes smoke smell as some had complaint in some of the reviews. Ample room for 3 pax. Fast check-in & out. Receptionists, housekeepers, bellhops, service man, shuttlebus drivers are really commendable. I love their 'service with a smile' attitude and are well mannered. (Have met with some boorish service staff in my travels and they gave bad reputation to a hotel regardless of the number of stars the hotel claim to have) Had slight issues with problematic toilet & a blinking light but these were taken of almost immediately after making a report. I appreciate the personal touches, eg a note left under yr door to inform you of the next day's expected cold weather & a choice to choose your preferred type of pillows with stuffing of either buckwheat/contour/down/cotton.
May Y. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2014
simple and pleasant.

Clean toilet, Good Services & staff are always approachable
7
facilities are well maintained but room tends to be abit noisy during occupant walks back to their room
Udomsak W. Families with young children Thailand, February 26, 2014
Great location with free shuttle bus

Free shuttle bus, Nice Location, Clean room
7.3
The first thing that we met at this hotel is very bad, the receptionist, male, is not quite have a service mind enough. The room is not quite big but bigger than other hotels. Hotel also provide free shuttle bus for hotel guests, which is good. One bad thing is evalator is too and one of it under maintenance.
Sun Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
not too bad...can be better

neat cleaning, shuttle services & bed
3.7
Nice except for MTR station is abit far from our hotel...hard to find once we missed the signages.
Mok S. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
comfortable environment with friendly staff.

comfortable room, friendly staff, good location.
9.3
It's was nice as we can get the shuttle bus service and other relevant info from their staff while we at HK airport. They were so friendly to explain the needed info to us in details. It happened also during our stayed at the hotel. We were satisfied with the rooms. The location of the hotel was also convenience for us to go to the nearest MRT station with their shuttle bus service.
Syamilah H. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Not value for money

Shuttle service, location, convenience stores nearby
5.7
Gd location and really great shuttle service which is really helpful. However, I feel the receptionist was quite rude, lacking customer service and wearing a disinterested look the whole time. During check in we were told that there'll be no wifi unless we upgraded for HKD430/night where we'll be given breakfast and late check out as well. We had to upgrade because we needed the wifi for work. And the wifi signal is a huge disappointment. Called the operator many times and their reason is that it's a full house,hence the weak signal and intermittent disconnection. The best advise given was to come down to the lobby as the signal is stronger. I paid extra to enjoy wifi from the comfort of my own room, thankyouverymuch. Apart from that, be prepared to wait for a long time for the elevator. All 3 of them never seem to be working well and when it finally comes to serve u, it's already full.
Eng S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Lousy location for the price

room not small, toilet not small, position of TV not conducive.
5
Will not stay again. Location is out of no where. Need bout 10 mins walk to nearest MRT station
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Clean but far away from MTR

Complimentary airport express shuttle is right in front of the hotel,food eateries just beside the hotel which is good if you need supper,relatively clean and reasonably size hotel
7
Yew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Nice & feel so comfortable

Good service , clean environment , good food
8.7
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Metropark Kowloon is always my first choice

Ideal Location to the 'Ladies Street', Airport Shutter, Shoppin gShuttle
7.3
i goes to Hong Kong every year, and Metropark is always my first choice of hotel,the main reason is that they provides free shutter to few tourist spot like Mong Kok and Tsin Tsa Tsui that allows me to save alot on the transportation fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07