My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shop Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1881 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1881)
Sort by:
Bob W. Groups United States of America, March 11, 2013
very clean but quite old building

clean room and good service
7.3
great! service was excellent. the room were very clean even though quite old fashioned. very quite at nite. do not hear next door.
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
I have no regrets choosing this hotel

Free Shuttle Service to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Free Airport Shuttle to Kowloon Station located just outside the Hotel. Cozy Rooms
8.7
Personally, I like staying in this hotel very much and will definitely choose it again if I travel to Hong Kong. It is easily accessible to the shopping areas either by walking or their free Shuttle Service. The only thing is that I really hope that the next time during my visit they will have free Wi-Fi in rooms (as currently they only have it at the hotel lobby and LAN cables in rooms but due to the advancing technologies nowadays, I do not bring my laptop when I travel anymore and my phone do not have the plug for LAN cable so it is a bit inconvenient for me to go down to the lobby to use the Wi-Fi.
Joanne C. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2013
Well maintained hotel

comfortable.
7.7
nice hotel. though quite abit walking distance to mtr.
Ana R. Business travelers Spain, March 7, 2013
Good hotel

Clean hotel
5.7
Location is good, has many facilities, staff very helpfull.
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2013
Very Good Service Hotel

Everything is on time
9
I really love my stay in this Hotel, I love the services to the visitors, and most specially the employees are accommodating. The hotel is far from the train station but do no worry because they have a transport service every 30 minutes to go to the nearest train. The hotel is clean, but if other room is smoking room and your room is not an smoking room, you can smell the smoke from other room. That is the only thing that i do not want to my stay in that hotel.
Thye F. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Comfortale and value for money

Close to shopping and food, easy access and clean and comfortable room
6
Irisa R. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel near famous shopping area

Clean room, short walk to Mong Kok shopping area
7.3
Ben T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Not good

View is not bad
5.7
Not advice to stay high level. Hotel view was good but it was to noisy, water tank and drilling every morning.
Jay K. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location and adequate service

walking distance from Mongkong MTR station, near restaurants and Welcome grocery store, clean surroundings, easy access going to Tsim Tsa Tsui
7.3
It was quite a very good stay for us at Metropark Hotel Kowloon, the staff are helpful and the rates are reasonable
Gael T. Families with young children Madagascar, February 28, 2013
very nice and comfortable stay

near from shopping centers,comfortable room,quiet place
6
Our stay was very nice. Our little baby had a baby bed and the room was very comfortable. We were not far from several shopping center so it was very convenient and despite of that the place was a quiet place not a noisy one. We are very satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family TwinMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ClubMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07