or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Low C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
overall good

shuttle bus provided to mong kok area
4
The location to MRT quite far. The hotel lift very slow.
Tatfung N. Families with young children China, September 23, 2013
The hotel is very convenience

cosy, convenience and nice staff
6
this is my 3 time to book this hotel which makes me feel so so . It is not far away from MK and YMT MTR stations, maybe around 10 mins walk. Food court or restaurant are easy to be found and the hotel is very clean actually. Suitable for traveller and the price is reasonable.
Tina K. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
satisfation

location, free shuttle bus to mongkok & tsim shashui. comfortable
7.3
Generally it was good, staff is helpful. Except the receptionist greeted us with a cold face , unfriendly respond when i asked for the deposit money returned on check out, but quite nice to the western guests.
Calista T. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel.

Big, comfortable and WIFI enabled
8.7
We checked in late, around 930pm, and was given a room on the 17th floor. Nice room.
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
comfortable

allows my family to have earlier check in
7.7
good enough for short stay friendly staff hotel location is good, easy access to area around shuttle bus is easy to find
Shek H. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Tired interior, but otherwise good value

Location quite good
4.7
Steven C. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Not bad.

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping area.
7.3
It's not a new hotel but overall i had a pleasant stay. Staffs were helpful.
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
good

room small but good
7
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
a standard service hotel with good transportation

regular hotel coach connect customer to major LRT station, center location to dinning and shopping,.
6
Agoda should updates this hotel photos for rooms and interior of hotel. I was attracted by the hotel photos at first during my booking selection but end of the day i m disappointing when we checked in there, the hotel room is not likely what i seen in the agoda photos neither the other hotel interior. This is an old hotel even their room is clean and tidy. The website photos mislead us
Soo P. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
clean comfort convinient.

hotel room clean and comfort,hot got free shuttle to mtr station,and bus to airport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01