Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 2421 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Wilfred T. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2014
A Good Hotel, not too good lift system

Clean Room, Clean Beds, Clean Toilet
8.7
Report this review
Shing K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
Decent

Reasonable price, good location, and convenient transportation
9.7
Decent
Report this review
Mui C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
the condition for the hotel is good.

free shuttle bas, shuttle bas to airport provided, hand sanitizer provided elsewhere
7.3
overall its good besides the distance to mrt station
Report this review
Marco T. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Strategic Location, clean, neat

clean spacious tidy
6
I like this hotel because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Report this review
Shimin L. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
A good stay.

Clean. Near to MTR. Comfortable.
7.7
Staff is friendly upon check-in. I reach the hotel at 930am, i got my room at 10am. Their check in time is actually 3pm. Walking distance to MTR. Room is clean, comfortable except that the bedsheet is a bit rough.
Report this review
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Good value for money hotel!

Clean rooms, quick check in/out, nice staff
6.7
The hotel is a little old but you can tell effort has been made to keep it looking respectable. The rooms are big by Hong Kong hotel standards and are really quite comfy. The food and beverage options aren't too bad either.
Report this review
Oh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Not value for $$

Attentive bellboy
4.3
First the hotel is old, location quite far from the MTR, ceiling of the room is too low. Imagine someone like me with 1.7m feel suffocate all the times especially in the bathroom. The bath tub is too small and once you step on it the ceiling almost reach your head. The room consider spacious in Hong Kong but I would rather pay more to stay at better hotel as this hotel really don't worth the price paid for. And becareful when you borrow the hotel umbrella. When you borrow they will ask you to fill in a form but when you return they did not fill in anything. We were asked to return the umbrella upon check out in which we told them the umbrella was returned long time ago. Although they did not say anything infront of us,but few of them spoke very loudly behind us in cantonese in doubt that we had actually return the umbrella. I heard them saying that next time all guest will need to pay deposit for borrowing an umbrella. I sense that they purposely say all these to let us hear if not they do not need to spoke so loudly and openly. Frankly speaking, the service provided is far far below the standard of the hotel.
Report this review
Nancy C. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Could have been better

Centrality of location, convenience and price,
6.3
The first night was horrible due to the blasting aircon that couldn't be adjusted. To add on,It was worsened by a unhelpful and cocky senior room service employee who was not only unwilling to help, but had also made snide and assuming comments on how it is actually our own fault for not being able to tolerate the cold,how Hong Kong's weather is foreign to us and we would just have to make do with it. In the many travels I have made to countries that were experiencing winter, never once had I felt uncomfortably cold in the hotel room, let alone hk which was merely more rainy with temperatures hovering at room temp of about 20 Celsius. It is perfectly understandable if he doesn't know how to adjust the thermostat of the room but he could have just gotten a maintenance staff to help us with it instead of offering useless and baseless accusations. Thankfully for the next day they sent up a maintenance staff who was exceedingly kind in contrast to the first hotel staff.He explained to us how the temp was stuck at blast mode dipping below 19 Celsius previously as it was by default and eventually taught us how to adjust the temp. Overall, I must say that the stay was not all bad as in spite of that black sheep,the rest of the hotel staff like the concierge and the lobby staff were really friendly and helpful
Report this review
Oh Y. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Not value for $$

Attentive bellboy
4.3
Overall unsatisfied with the hotel location, room and service provided.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Average hotel

Free shuttle, free wifi & staff was helpful
6
Overall we stayed for 5 nights it was pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04