or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
William L. Couples Canada, November 21, 2013
Hotel is conveniently located with clean rooms.

Clean room. Friendly staff. Secure environment.
9.7
William L. Couples Canada, November 21, 2013
We had a good time and our sta was very comfortabl

Very clean. Friendly staff. Available shuttle to and from airport.
9.3
Overall the hotel stay was a very good experience.
Chee L. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
cleanliness & convenient

best location, cleanliness, convenient
7.3
overall the hotel was clean and the location was quite convenient. The shuttle bus is what did it for us. Having the service saved the hassle of venturing via bus or mtr. We took it everyday to mongkok / tsim tsa tsui, then onwards from there. The only thing what would make the stay more convenient would be wifi in the room. There was an ethernet cable connection, but if you only have an ipad or smart phone it doesn't do much good unless you stay in public areas. The staff was quite friendly and tended to our needs quite promptly.
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
I love hong kong, whener i'm there i will stay at

ideal location,shopping area, hospital
7.7
Metropark is always fascinated me, by using its free transportation sending me to few of Hong Kong tourist spot, i safe back alot on public transportation.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
best value for money

nice lobby, good location n warm service
6
well recommended for future travel n good value for money
Yvonne H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
good.I was being upgraded to the executive room.

clean,comfort,near shopping area.
7.3
James B. Couples United States of America, November 15, 2013
Excellent!! Was a true 4 star hotel. ex breakfast

location, breakfast and clean
9
Excellent. One of the best 4 star hotels I have been in.
Danop D. Families with young children Thailand, November 14, 2013
Good

Service Location Value
8.3
Mean H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Great location, free shuttle bus to mongkok centra

Clean room ,neat and tidy
6
Located at mongkok area nearby with few local restaraunt and supermarket . Free hotel shuttle bus every 30minutes
Yeow C. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2013
good.

nice cool And good.
8
Hotel is good , nice and clean i will go back to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01