Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2628 reviews

1842 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Andri J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Worth the money

Location, Service, Airport transfer
7.7
It's quite good, the hotel location is just nice, near my working place and also near shopping area.
Daniel B. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good

A bit far from any restaurants, clean, nice size room for the money
8.7
Short but nice.
Lee P. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2014
Comfort and good service

Good location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.7
Tina M. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Shame about the Staff..

Good wifi, clean and quiet
6.7
We were located on the 18th floor as we had been upgraded. Everything was provided and the room was clean. The location is convenient to everything. Unfortunately, the staff need some training in customer management, as we found them to be aloof and unwelcoming. The shuttle bus to the airport was half the price of the taxi, so this was a bonus for us. The breakfast was expensive as was the laundry service.
Loo Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Good hotel

Location, staff , clean
8
George A. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Value for Money in Kowloon!

Good accomodation, excellent breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Zhen S. Business travelers China, October 28, 2014
That's HongKong. We have to accept the noise.

frequent shuttle bus to TST
8.7
Michelle L. Business travelers Canada, October 26, 2014
Good Hotel but a Little Musty Smelling

Good location, great price on last minute booking, helpful staff
6.7
I liked the hotel but my room smelt strongly of moth balls. Most hotels in HK have a somewhat musty smell but this one had a chemical mothball oversmell that I really did not like. Maybe it was just my room was freshly cleaned or something. Without that smell I would recommend this hotel.
Wen P. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good

clean,spacious,convenience
7.3
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Good Stay

Location
8
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1842 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05