Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Kashif Z. Solo travelers India, June 14, 2013
A COMFORTABLE STAY

FREE SHUTTLE,LOCATION,STAFF COURTESY
9
LOCATION WAS GOOD THOUGH NOT EXCELLENT..STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL AND THE FREE BUS SERVICE TO MAIN MARKET AND MTR HELPS A LOT..SWIMMING POOL WAS CLEAN N NICE ALTHOUGH THE GYM HAS ONLY TREADMILLS...OVERALL A NICE EXPERIENE
Ludivina U. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
value for money

friendly staff, comfortable room, accessible location
7.7
we got the value of our money, thumbs up. recommended for couples or family travelers.
Roberto V. Business travelers Italy, May 31, 2013
Great location

Location, airport shuttle, gym
6.7
The hotel's location is perfect. Pity the beds aren't too comfortable. Moreover, their biggest size is queen size. Else I can surely recommend this hotel for business travelers.
Jay R. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Good Location with amenities

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
8
Kenneth B. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
The Practical Choice

1. Shuttle service to Mongkok and TST every 30mins was very convenient
7
Michael W. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
A disappointment for the price

Can't think of anything. It was pedestrian.
5.3
Given costs in HK, I suppose I should not have such high expectations. But the bathrooms were utilitarian and there was no WIFI - kind of standard for hotels these days, as everybody has a smart phone. But I guess for this rate in HK what can one expect, even if it is "miles" from the nearest MTR station and not that close to Mong Kok..... Walking distance is relative and I lived in HK without a car for 5.5yrs so know what it means, but still this hotel was far from any MTR station.
Rileen C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Free wifi at public areas. Slow lifts.

Shuttle bus service, airport shuttle, fast check in
8.7
The only reason why they have a bus shuttle is because its not located close to any MTR stations. Opting to stay at the Metropark Mongkok hotel would be a better choice if you wanted to travel at your own timing. Ended up taking taxi services most of the time as having to wait at a specific place for the bus shuttle was too much a hassle having my parents (early 50s) having to walk alot. Also take note if you're taking a cab, insist and remind the taxi driver that you are staying at metropark Kowloon on Waterloo road. I've had taxi drivers sending me to metropark mongkok Twice through out our holiday (and I spoke in perfect Cantonese) *sigh* Staff at that hotel was nice enough to get us another cab giving them right directions.smoking rooms are very smelly
Yuen T. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Fair

Locate in city centre
6
Service is fair and room is fair, nothing special to highlight
Yuen K. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Clean Room, Wifi at Lobby and Shuttle Bus

Attentive Staff, Clean Room and Shuttle Bus.
7
The stay at Metropark Hotel Kowloon was Good. The Staffs was good and proud of their Job. Group of PRC while waiting their Guide to process their Check-in, one of the PRC was smoking in the lobby 1. The staff information technically to the PRC not to smoke in the aircon environment. Thumb up for the shuttle bus. If the free Wifi can access in our room will be better selling point for the hotel.
Peck K. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Nice comfortable room

Affordable room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01