Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Anthony J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very enjoyable stay.
Great location, 10 minutes walk to the MRT and to food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful. Helpful and friendly staff for front desk and housekeeping.
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 previous trips to Hong Kong. I feel as if I am at home. The security staff is very alert and watchful. The housekeeping staff is very attentive and the rooms are immaculately cleaned and linens changed daily. The front desk staff are helpful and courteous.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

AP G. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Comfy n spacious
There is free shuttle bus to Mongkok n TST. Also there is free shuttle bus to airport express station. Hotel room is spacious.
I stayed 4 nights n staffs are polite. So far so good.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

valerie T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
good hotel
room, shuttle bus and gym
it was an awesome stay at metropark. the shuttle bus service was very good for tourists.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Gwen T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Location is the key disadvantage
Staffs service is pretty good, free shuttle service to prime areas as well as from Kowloon station to hotel are bonus points.
Overall experience is ok, just the location is too far away from Mong kok and Yau ma tei, in which we felt the impact since we got to walk back every night from the mtr.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Pei N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good for Money Paid
Location, Room, Shuttle bus
It was overall a very pleasant stay. Although the location was not right in the middle of Mongkok, there is shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. If you don't mind taking a 15 to 20 minutes walk in the spring or winter, you could walk from the hotel to Mongkok.
Reviewed December 12, 2014

CHENG S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Location is good
Clean, Big, Good Service
Service was good, Check in was fast. Room was not that small, it was alright for a solo traveller like me. Free Shuttle Bus service is excellent.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Duchess A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Try Metropark Hotel
Clean hotel & accommodating front desk officers
Good
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Naia W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
pretty ok
staff were helpful
you can hear people talking outside your door, it's pretty bad, besides that, you don't hear anything from the street which is great. the location, definitely not 5 mins walking distance to metro station, at least 10 to 15 mins. but there is a shuttle bus to Mongkok station.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

LIM J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice hotel, worth staying
Clean and spacious room, free shuttle bus service, good staffs attirude
Awesome, comfortable, nice room, very spacious, nice staff
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Phoebe X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Kowloon
Service, cleanliness and food
Reviewed December 08, 2014