My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Hui L. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2013
very comfortable but abit high on price

good location, walking distance to shopping area, great local food nearby!
7
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
nice hotel with bad location..

nice bed, free wifi, friendly staffs..
5.7
Hup T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Clean, nice shuttle service to mtr

Free shuttle, free wifi, clean
7.3
Pleasant and comfortable. Staff was friendly, helpful and fluent in English. There are free shuttle service to mtr and even airport transfer. The fast airport transfer is the main reason I choose this hotel. The hotel is also within walking distance to shopping districts and mtr stations. There are free wifi at the lobby and even in hotel rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel is up to standard.
Audrey K. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2013
it was a great stay filled with memorable moments.

Cosy room, clean and comfy beds
7.3
Hotel rooms were clean and room service was efficient. The bad is that the hotel is hard to locate as it is far from the MTR and there's no wifi access in the room itself.
Lean K. Groups Malaysia, March 20, 2013
nice and comfy

the staff,internet and room
6.7
satisfactory overall but should improved on the wifi availabilty in de room instead of just cable.
Jill T. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2013
modest hotel conveniently located

big windows, fresh towels and working airconditioner
6.7
modestly comfortable but could do with more space, getting rid of the cigarette smoke smell, changing the carpets and making sure electrical switches are properly attached. Lastly changing the lights along the corridor and in the room to make it brighter. Thank you.
David S. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2013
friendly helpfull in EVERY way thats why I am stay

staff helpfull position
7.7
it was great thats why i justr booked for another 18 days for business and if they can do similar price i am happy to stay there when ever i come in .
Gerhard S. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
It's conveniently located to business and shopping

Nice staff, good food, free subtle bus
7.7
Elvira T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Decent sized rooms for hong kong standards

location, size of rooms, cleanliness
6
Emelita D. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
Just fine but I hoped it would be better.

location near shopping areas and free shuttle around HKG
5.7
It's my 2nd time to stay here. I even recommended it to my friends because of its location - very near Ladies' Market (walking distance) and the free shuttle. However, when we arrived in our room, the smell of stale smoke lingered and despite us booking non-smoking rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03