Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Wee L. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Clean but far away from MTR

Complimentary airport express shuttle is right in front of the hotel,food eateries just beside the hotel which is good if you need supper,relatively clean and reasonably size hotel
7
Yew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Nice & feel so comfortable

Good service , clean environment , good food
8.7
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Metropark Kowloon is always my first choice

Ideal Location to the 'Ladies Street', Airport Shutter, Shoppin gShuttle
7.3
i goes to Hong Kong every year, and Metropark is always my first choice of hotel,the main reason is that they provides free shutter to few tourist spot like Mong Kok and Tsin Tsa Tsui that allows me to save alot on the transportation fee.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Comfortable, Relaxing, Always eating and shopping

Clean, Free regular shuttle bus to MTR, Good Customer Service
9
Pros: Check In was smooth. We stayed on the 10th floor, city-view. Room was surprisingly spacious for HK! Very clean very comfortable and brightly lit. Room service was swift as I asked for an iron and board. Free shuttle bus available between Hotel, Mongkok, and TST. Hotel is pretty near to Ladies Market, Sport Shoes Street, and Flower Street. A little further you will find yourself at Mongkok MTR and Langham Place. Cons: The elevators are slow and slightly cramped, though they have 4, and 1 is down for renovation. Remarks: Walk-able distance to Mongkok MTR, 800m, if you happen to miss the shuttle bus which comes every 30min most of the time.
Katherine R. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Comfortable for the price

Mongkok area is great for shopping,
5.7
Our stay was reasonable, but the lifts were under rennovation which was very frustrating - had to wait a very long time, and they were always packed full of people. The sooner they can fix this problem, the better.
Keng T. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
its always Beautiful to visit Hong Kong

provide free shuttle to few tourist spots. easy access to Airport via free ahuttle.walking distance to " Ladies Street"
6.7
Whenever i traveled to Hong Kong, Metropark is always my first choice. Mainly due to its Location n Free shuttle services that helps me save alot on transportatio n giving me most convenient travelling around
Celine Q. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, staff has good language skills, close to local restaurants
8.3
My stay in this hotel is pleasant. The hotel rooms are clean and tidy with necessary furniture and necessities. The staff is quick in check in and check out. They also possess language skills in communicating (not a worry if unable to speak cantonese). The hotel area has many local restaurants at affordable pricing. It is good to enjoy local delicacies within walking distance from hotel. The only concern is that the complimentary wifi is only available at the lobby and is not connectable in the rooms. It is quite a hassle to take the lift to the lobby to use the wifi.
Stephanie K. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2014
15 min walking distance to mongkok shopping area

10 min walk to station. Airport express bus stops here. Centrally located. Walking distance from mongkok shopping area.
8
Staff was friendly. Fast check in and check out. Awesome to be able to take free airport express shuttle bus that drops directly outside the hotel and picks u out directly outside the hotel.
Palipat S. Families with older children Thailand, February 10, 2014
Reasonable Price

Fee shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Tsa Tsui
8.3
Everything is good except the hotel location where a nit far from Metro.
Petr S. Couples Czech Republic, February 10, 2014
successful

we had a quiet room, easy access to shopping and dining, courteous staff
8
internet was not always strong enough, lifts are slow, otherwise we had a good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

HK-AGWEB-2F05