or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shop Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
Good service and clean room

Near to MTR and shopping
7
The customer service in this hotel is very good especially at the reception counter. The room is clean and tidy, the surrounding of the hotel is full with tourism places. The location is great. Just less than 5mins walk to the MTR station (Prince Edward). You can actually walk along the streets to link to Mongkok MTR Station where ladies street & fa yuen street is at
Bernardita L. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2012
good hotel, Bad Location

Room
6.7
the hotel is okay. Except for its location. The MTR station is really far from the hotel. Although a free shuttle bus is provided for, you will have to wait for 30 mins for every trip. What I didnt also like in this hotel is that, their bellboy are so arrogant that he just threw away my baggage and leave it there. I already told him that there are baby bottles that can be broken. He still didnt care. For those travellers who is impatient to wait, you are really forced to hire a taxi and pay for 30-40HKD to get to the nearest MTR station.
Shopping Tip: Cheap shopping is near this hotel around 15 mins walk to0 the sneaker street and ladies market.
Ho Z. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Small room but comfortable stay

Convenient bus service to popular spots...
6.7
Small rooms but a surplus for the transport available to shopping at ladies market n tsim sha tui
Sharen A. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Good value for the money & interesting location

Good price and still well located
7.3
This is a well priced hotel for an expensive city. The shuttle service to town and the airport was useful and well run. The location of the hotel is in a more interesting part of town with a more traditional hong kong feel but still comfortable for westeners.
Irene L. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good service and comfortable room

Accommodating staff, efficient response
8.3
i booked 2 rooms. upon arrival, i found the rooms were not as i requested. we stayed for 1 night and the staff arranged to move us to a better and bigger room. thus makes the rest of the stay a lot more pleasant.
Puay G. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Hotel with great customer service

Free shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sa Tsui plus Free WIFI in hotel lobby
9
10 of us had 5 rooms for 2 nights stay in this hotel. It sits in a good location - about 10 mins walk to ladies night street where shopping and food is easily found. Take the free shuttle bus from hotel to Mongkok station or Tsim Sa Tsui to save some walking & transport cost. The room size are just right for 2 persons and it comes with complimentary mineral water, coffee & tea sachets.
Restaurant Tip: Tim Ho Wan (famous for DIM SUM) is just 2 streets away on the right of the hotel entrance. This dim sum place starts from 10am but you need to join the queue at least half an hour earlier to take a queue number.
Gang W. Couples November 2, 2012
well it's hong kong

shuttle bus at every half hour
8
a little walking distance to the metro stations but the hotel has shuttle bus so it's ok. price is on the high side but it's hong kong. the smoking floor's rooms are better than non-smoking ones, even in the same room catagory.
Jelwah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2012
Great One

Great One
6.7
Great Hotel with Great Service. Nice Breakfast with vearity of selection. The Hotel Near to alot of sites.
Cam G. Groups Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Good

Good location - good price and clean
8
Kai S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
good hotel, convenient location but lousy staff

short distance from centre of mongkok and metro station, nest to many restaurants and banks
5.7
This hotel offered a comfortable stay, with many restaurants, shops, supermarkets and banks within minutes of walking. The hotel is newly renovated on the outside though the furnishing inside the rooms are pretty old. However, the reception staff are very badly trained. When we checked out and wished to deposit our luggage, we had to carry the bags down the escalators to the bell boy at ground level. One hour later, when we were waiting for the transport to the airport, I was called to see their receptionist who insisted that I had not paid my bills. Luckily, I still had the receipts with me, otherwise I may have to pay them again. This was a most embarrassing experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family TwinMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ClubMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05