My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Ben T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Not good

View is not bad
5.7
Not advice to stay high level. Hotel view was good but it was to noisy, water tank and drilling every morning.
Jay K. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location and adequate service

walking distance from Mongkong MTR station, near restaurants and Welcome grocery store, clean surroundings, easy access going to Tsim Tsa Tsui
7.3
It was quite a very good stay for us at Metropark Hotel Kowloon, the staff are helpful and the rates are reasonable
Gael T. Families with young children Madagascar, February 28, 2013
very nice and comfortable stay

near from shopping centers,comfortable room,quiet place
6
Our stay was very nice. Our little baby had a baby bed and the room was very comfortable. We were not far from several shopping center so it was very convenient and despite of that the place was a quiet place not a noisy one. We are very satisfied.
Andry D. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Bad experience

None
5
This my first experience to have fire alarm when stay at hotel. We have bad experience to go down using emergency stairs from level 12. Around 3 am. Lucky we can wake up to hear the alarm. Their smoke from another level and nothing to do from the staff.
Suhel A. Business travelers Jordan, February 25, 2013
Location is great, easy access to a lot of places

location as it is easy to get to trains and mtr stations.
6.7
nice comfortable hotel for solo travelers. it has a pleasant clean features. very safe and sound area. easy accss to markets and shopping centers the in mong kok. i love that place and i enjoyed walking around there. the hotel is clean and nice bedding and tv with free internet service. price is reasonable too.
Shopping Tip: Go there and you can shop a lot in those lively markets. Dals and offers are available in the women market.
Meng C. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2013
good service and clean room

near to Mong Kok
10
Good service and room is very clean although a little bit tiny.Near to center of MongKok.
Samantha P. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Reasonably priced full-service hotel

Half-hourly shuttle bus to TST
7.7
Metropark Kowloon is a reasonably priced full-service hotel. The rooms are clean and of a reasonable size. While I didn't eat at the restaurants during my stay, I did sample the coffee from the Cake shop, happy hour drinks at the Sip Sip Bar and a club sandwich from room service. All were decent. The closest MTR station is about an 8-10 minute walk away, past a number of shops and eateries. Overall, it was a comfortable stay. Only real downside is that there is no wifi in the rooms but broadband is available if you're travelling with a laptop.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Value For Money In Mongkok

Nice Price,Clean Room,Location
8
10-15 minute walking distance to Mongkok Famous "Women's Shopping Street"
Randy M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Helpful staff
8.3
The MTR stations were a bit of a walk but that was fine as that was part of the experience of learning the area. The free bus shuttle to Tsim Sha Tsui was convenient. The staff were able to answer our questions and address our needs.
Grace L. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2013
Very good services in general...

Location
8
good size of room and i believe it should have wifi in the room instead opf lan
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the famous "women street" for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05