or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Steven C. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Not bad.

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping area.
7.3
It's not a new hotel but overall i had a pleasant stay. Staffs were helpful.
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
good

room small but good
7
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
a standard service hotel with good transportation

regular hotel coach connect customer to major LRT station, center location to dinning and shopping,.
6
Agoda should updates this hotel photos for rooms and interior of hotel. I was attracted by the hotel photos at first during my booking selection but end of the day i m disappointing when we checked in there, the hotel room is not likely what i seen in the agoda photos neither the other hotel interior. This is an old hotel even their room is clean and tidy. The website photos mislead us
Soo P. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
clean comfort convinient.

hotel room clean and comfort,hot got free shuttle to mtr station,and bus to airport
7.7
Huey Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Nice stay

Shopping, eating and sleeping
7.7
Nice stay. We were being upgraded to Club Floor level. The room is bigger than what we've booked. The room that we checked in is clean and comfortable in size. We can get foods easily just around the hotel. Price is reasonable. My favourite roast goose, delicious!! The restaurant just next to our hotel. Not so near to their mtr tho, but can easily get a cab and it cost us only about Hkg$ 20 to get to Mongkok shopping district and their mtr. Basically the staff that check us in is quite friendly. Will come back again.
Annuar S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable with free shuttle bus every half hour.

Airport shuttle,city shuttles n close to mtr to go to park attractions
7.7
Good and comfortable. Could be better if theres no renovation going on coz on the first day of our stay they put us at 6th floor and renovation at 7th floor.Because it was raining that day we could nt go out,the work started at 8am till 5pm.after complaint of the noise then only they changed our rooms to 3rd floor which were a lot better.otherwise I think it is a good for money hotel
Brian M. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
just ok

its just an average hotel
6
its just an average hotel you get what you pay for
Chit R. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
location good

location
7.3
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Shopping trip

Location, value for money and comfortable room
8.7
Location, walking distance to MTR station, value for money and comfortable big room. Friendly staff
Aji W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
comfort stay and nice shuttle bus

big room size, shuttle bus, near mongkok
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03