or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Heinz W. Business travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
Great Location close to markets and restaurants

close proximity to shopping
9
The hotel is in a convenient location, close to night markets and easy to get around with the transportation system. Close to the MTR, bus routes, taxi, etc and also close to the ferry to Hong Kong isalnd. The hotel is clean and has all of the convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and relaxing.
Temnogorod A. Business travelers Israel, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Сonvenient location
9.7
I am very pleased with the stay in the hotel, excellent service, clean and comfortable rooms, convenient location hotel. I always stay at this hotel. I'm not going to change it in the future.Just a little bit pricey.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Hotel best value, Sip Sip Bar Happy Hour

Competent, professional and clean with friendly staff.
8
I booked a deluxe room on the 6th floor but arrived a day late due to a plane delay. My double room had been let, as I was a 'no show', but the hotel provided a twin and a queen room the next day which was appreciated. The rooms are not huge, but are good value considering Hong Kong where you can pay a fortune for a cupboard.. I also like the walk from Mong Kok MRT station, past the markets in Argyle Street and the walk down Victory Street to Waterloo Street and then left to the hotel. In Victory Street, at the corner oh Waterloo St. is a laundry if you do not want to use the in house laundry. The hotel is gf friendly and near Dundas St. I do like a cocktail and Winn, the manager of the Sip Sip Bar is competent, efficient and friendly and the Happy Hour was very pleasant. The shuttle bus to Mong Kok and near the Star Ferry Terminal (T ST) was reliable, but be aware that it is on a first come first go principle.
Nightlife Tip: Close to markets, Dundas Street and local restaurants plus a 7Eleven.
Philip L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Good service, great location

walking distance to shopping areas and prompt shuttle service is available
8
Nice hotel. A little bit further from the Mongkok shopping area but a brisk 10 mins walk will take you there. Alternatively there is a shuttle service that runs like a Swiss watch. Facilities are adequate and nothing great to shout about. I guess its all about value for money and location.
Meenawat T. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
Great location for China border crossing

Walking distance from train to Shenzen / free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
4.7
Rooms are small bathroom is not well maintained, but convenient to get to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui, and train to Shenzhen. Good for business travels when u only need a clean place to sleep and spend most of your time out of the hotel.
Koh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel and good services

Comfortable Hotel Room
6.7
The hotel is located about 1-2 km from the Mongkok shopping area. If you don't mind walking, then this hotel is a good choice. Taxi is another good option, minimum HK20.00. I will still consider this hotel in my next trip to Mongkok.
Nalat T. Families with older children Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good location

1)location 2)shuttle bus 3)staff
7.7
Kanchat T. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2013
Easy access to/from Kowloon Station

Very easy access to/from the airport via Kowloon station and a free shuttle bus right in front of the hotel.
6.7
Convenient located in the heart of Kowloon with free shuttle bus to Mong Kok/ Star Ferry and Habour City, paradise for shoppers. Delicious Cantonese foods are everywhere and you can enjoy lighting display at the habour front at night. The room wass a bit small but that didn't bother much since we spent most of the day out and about. The only drawback was there's no wifi signal in the room and most of the guests had to gather around the lobby in order to get internet access. Staff were polite and helpful and this hotel will be among one of my best choices whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to try a typical Hong Kong breakfast, just hop ih the shulle bus and get off at the first stop (Mong Kok). Walk across Argeles Street to Seaview Food Shop next to 7-11 store. I recommend a bowl of rice congee with century egg, a glass of soy milk and some fried chinese dough.
Shing S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Value for money

Airport transfer, clean room, basic amenities is close by, 10 mins walk to MTR station & quiet.
7.3
Airport transfer, clean room, basic amenities is close by, 10 mins walk to MTR station & quiet.
Anand N. Couples India, January 13, 2013
Clean and Friendly

Very clean room, prompt service, friendly staff
9
Pros: The check-in procedure was quick. I didn't wait for more than 10 mins to get my room key. The rooms were decent sized for a Hong Kong hotel. They were neat and clean. There was a small problem with the bath tub which was very promptly attended by the hotel staff. The hotel staff were helpful. They suggested the best route to few sight seeing places and modes of transport based on my requirement. Overall am a very satisfied customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04