or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Good Location & Reasonable size room

Friendly staff, well maintained
7
Arrive in the evening, greeted by friendly receptionist. Only need to provide my passport for check-in. All my special request stated while booking through Agoda are given to me. Hotel room is well equipped and maintained. However the Rooftop Swimming Pool was closed for maintenance. Quite satisfied with our stay, however I'll probably try other hotels that are located closer to the main street or HK Central for my next trip
Joline C. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Hotel with convenient location

near to several mtr stations (eg. Mongkok station) and shopping locations
7.7
Thr service was good and the checkin-checkout procedures were fast. We asked for smoking room beforehand but asked to change to nonsmoking room and they entertained us with good attitude. Besides, the staffs were also helpful wh3n we asked for directions to certain locations and they even provide us a map.
Brian M. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
great stay

clean place
8
great place will be back getting better every year stay again
Shopping Tip: all good
Lucas L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Comfortable stay and helpful staff

Nice Room, shuttle service to shopping areas, cafes nearby
7.7
Margaretha B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Good location even the room is small

free internet access
7.7
Close to mongkok, ladies market and stores Many local souvenirs in ladies market, local food nearby and stores who sell food to bring to home.
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant in front of hotel which has a great selection of dim sum - good for breakfast. Also a hot pot restaurant seems delicious (haven't chance to try since you need to make a reservation before)
Wee L. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2013
A truly 4 star hotel.

Considered spacious for Hong Kong standard.
8.3
upon arrival the bell hop at the entrance immediately rushed to assist in unloading the luggage which impresses me as i had just arrived from beijing where service was lacking.the check-in procedure was swift probably because it was 7pm.the front desk officers spoke impeccable english.the housekeeping service was excellent with the room promptly cleaned every evening when we returned from our outings.though the rate paid can be considered high but then in end december all hotels in hong kong charges a premium rate.about fifteen minutes walk to the heart of mongkok and the ladies market.manage to catch the free shuttle provided by the hotel without any advance reservation one morning.easy to get to shenzen, china by mtr from mongkok east station which is about 8 minutes walk.overall would come back again if visiting hong kong again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Had breakfast in the Palm Court cafe one morning, the variety of food served was enough but not extensive but then again there was a discount per in-house guest. So no complain. Nevertheless there should not be a problem as far as food is concern.There is an abundance of eateries and bakeries outside the hotel.
Alexander T. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Good Location

Good location
6.7
Nice enough hotel. Small rooms but this is to be expected in Hong Kong. The bathrooms were a bit old as was the furniture in the room but given that we didn't really spend much time in the room this wasn't really much of an issue. The staff were reasonably friendly and the hotel was clean. We arrive in the early morning. Our room was ready yet so we were told we could wait in the restaurant until it was ready, about an hour or so. When we walked in we were greeted by a great selection of Western and Asian breakfast food and had breakfast in the restaurant. The breakfast buffet was very impressive. Every thing we tried was delicious. The hotel is located a leisurely 10 min walk to Mongkok metro station. The walk is easy and there is plenty to see along the way.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a frequent free shuttle service to shopping areas and the ferry station(Hong Kong Harbour).
Allan B. Couples Mauritius, January 2, 2013
nice hotel but does not cater for halal food

hotel of good standard, staff helpful, shuttle bus is definitely a plus
5.7
greatest weak point: hotel caters for one type of clients only. that is, those who eat pork. Definitely not recommended for muslims because most of the food is pork/pig and they mix chicken/fish with pig in the same plate!!! It will be convenient in the future, if hotel can provide halal food for his customers.
Catherine F. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
A stone's throw away from Mongkok area

Spacious rooms, near Mongkok area, staff are fluent in English
7.7
I appreciated the hotel's effort to grant my request to give our family adjoining rooms. The rooms are spacious and clean. However, the bathrooms can use some renovations. The hotel is a few minutes walk to Mongkok. However, the shuttle service from the hotel to the shopping area in Mongkok and to Tsim Sha Tsui made our family's trip to those areas even more convenient. The staff were helful and accommodating, and are fluent in English.
Lilia P. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Convenient hotel

near mongkok, shuttle service available for guests
8.7
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff are very nice and accommodating. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The hotel provides the guests with shuttle service going to Mongkok and Tsim Tsa Tsui. Metropark Hotel is conveniently located to shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06