Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Ana R. Business travelers Spain, March 7, 2013
Good hotel

Clean hotel
5.7
Location is good, has many facilities, staff very helpfull.
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2013
Very Good Service Hotel

Everything is on time
9
I really love my stay in this Hotel, I love the services to the visitors, and most specially the employees are accommodating. The hotel is far from the train station but do no worry because they have a transport service every 30 minutes to go to the nearest train. The hotel is clean, but if other room is smoking room and your room is not an smoking room, you can smell the smoke from other room. That is the only thing that i do not want to my stay in that hotel.
Thye F. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Comfortale and value for money

Close to shopping and food, easy access and clean and comfortable room
6
Irisa R. Groups Thailand, March 4, 2013
Nice hotel near famous shopping area

Clean room, short walk to Mong Kok shopping area
7.3
Ben T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Not good

View is not bad
5.7
Not advice to stay high level. Hotel view was good but it was to noisy, water tank and drilling every morning.
Jay K. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location and adequate service

walking distance from Mongkong MTR station, near restaurants and Welcome grocery store, clean surroundings, easy access going to Tsim Tsa Tsui
7.3
It was quite a very good stay for us at Metropark Hotel Kowloon, the staff are helpful and the rates are reasonable
Gael T. Families with young children Madagascar, February 28, 2013
very nice and comfortable stay

near from shopping centers,comfortable room,quiet place
6
Our stay was very nice. Our little baby had a baby bed and the room was very comfortable. We were not far from several shopping center so it was very convenient and despite of that the place was a quiet place not a noisy one. We are very satisfied.
Andry D. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Bad experience

None
5
This my first experience to have fire alarm when stay at hotel. We have bad experience to go down using emergency stairs from level 12. Around 3 am. Lucky we can wake up to hear the alarm. Their smoke from another level and nothing to do from the staff.
Suhel A. Business travelers Jordan, February 25, 2013
Location is great, easy access to a lot of places

location as it is easy to get to trains and mtr stations.
6.7
nice comfortable hotel for solo travelers. it has a pleasant clean features. very safe and sound area. easy accss to markets and shopping centers the in mong kok. i love that place and i enjoyed walking around there. the hotel is clean and nice bedding and tv with free internet service. price is reasonable too.
Shopping Tip: Go there and you can shop a lot in those lively markets. Dals and offers are available in the women market.
Meng C. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2013
good service and clean room

near to Mong Kok
10
Good service and room is very clean although a little bit tiny.Near to center of MongKok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05