Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2547 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Jian L. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2015
wifi was slow blocked I won't stay here again
2
Not good
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Canada, November 15, 2015
Review by a couple from Toronto

Location, dining facilities and staff performance
7.3
No issues; but space is relatively small. two single beds are too small for a person six feet or taller
Report this review
Philip T. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2015
Coveniently Located But Far From MTR

Location, Food, Room
8
It was a pleasant stay. Air-conditioning is working well. Sleep is comfortable. Wash room is well laid-out. Staff is courteous and helpful. However, the reception may need improvement. It takes quite a while for guests to be serviced. The queue lengthens easily. Adding more people to handle the situation may help. And the sound of the Mong Kok train rolling by could be heard well into the night. The sound insulation in the room is not enough to blunt the noise. I was able to sleep in spite of it. However, other guests might not be as tolerable as myself.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2015
Better value alternative than neighbouring hotels

Location was good, clean, local amenities
6.3
Had a good stay, the rooms were clean and tidy and I felt the hotel was good value for money
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Canada, November 12, 2015
It is a okay hotel to stay!

Free handy phone for guest, Shuttle bus for guest to Star Ferry location and back,
4
The room location that we got was noise, sounded like the elevator going up and down, I couldn't sleep for a few nights until I complaint so I changed to another room on the same floor but still can hear the noise a bit. The hotel location is quite far away from the MTR, and airport bus.
Report this review
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2015
clean

bright clean and tidiniess
6
clean hotel
Report this review
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2015
cleaniness

tidy, clean and bright
6
good
Report this review
Luoying C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2015
Delighted

Variety of pillows. Service. Facilities.
6.7
Report this review
Ying H. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2015
Experience at metro park

Staff , location (near the main road, convenient to get to the highway), room size
8.7
We arrived only at midnight for check-in at metropark. We were only staying for a few hours before we head for the airport early morning. As all rooms were fully booked out, we were given a complimentary upgrade to a family room. Thanks to Agoda as I had booked the option for last minute cancellations to be permitted due to unplanned schedule when I was booking the hotel. The staff who helped us check in was excellent - I believe he was called James. However it seems they were understaffed as there were multiple check-ins and they still had to attend to room calls while checking us in.
Report this review
Jesse L. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2015
good comfort quality

comfortable,clean,
9.7
good experience
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1783 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08