or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2281 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2281)
Sort by:
Agustinus G. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Neat Hotel

location, clean, friendly
8
I stayed on the club room and located on the 17th floor. I got the access to executive lounge where I can have a breakfast and tea time snack without so many people. Location-wise is good, across the local supermarket and near mongkok where you can find many good food (local or international). Will definitely come back when I travel to HK.
Chai C. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Hotel room

location
7.7
Good
Shermeen C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Friendly staff, Value for money
7.7
We stayed there for 5 nights and i would say Metropark Hotel Kowloon was one of the better hotels. It is conveniently located, with diners and convenient stores just downstairs. It is also near Mongkok East Metro Station, but if you want to get to Mongkok, it is only probably a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel. Very convenient! Hotel was very clean too. Worth the moeny!
Ngan W. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good room size and very clean

Clean , good room size and convenient location
6.7
It's a pleasant stay for me and my friends. Location not very convenient as its not near eateries and shopping . However you can take a cab at a mere cost or the shuttle bus. Room size is good and comfortable for us..
Gabriella F. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2015
Large and stylish rooms in good loation

Large and stylish rooms, location near night markets and many restaurants
9.7
The hotel is located east of Monkok night markets. It is possible to walk within 10 minutes to this markets and the MTR station Mongkok. There is also a free shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui for all those who don't wish to walk. The rooms are very large for Hongkong, lovely furnished and modern. The locations is perfect if you don't wish to stay in the centre of Tsim Sha Tsui and prefer to see another area. Value for money is perfect, compared to other hotels.
Jed C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Very good hotel for the price

Location, transfer service, friendly staff
8.3
It's an old building but maintained well enough. the rooms are spacious by HK standards and everything was clean and neat for the duration of our stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful. location is great and a few minutes walk to the women's street market. it's also one of the stops of the complimentary Airport Express shuttle so no need to get an expensive taxi from the airport. we plan to stay there again when we come back to hong kong
Shareen M. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2014
second time stay

shuttle service, wifi and location
7.7
It was a gd stay. The staff were very attentive and helpful. The WiFi was really good. Very fast. U can choose ur preferred pillows to sleep in by calling housekeeping. U can even purchase tickets to Disneyland at the ground floor. Convenient bakery, supermarket n convenience store nearby. The hotel room is spacious for a normal Hong Kong hotel.
Phoo Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2014
Wifi in the road not strong.

Shuttle bus service was good,
9.7
Good I would say.
Manuel C. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Quite nice

Location
6.7
Mi H. Families with young children South Korea, December 28, 2014
Value for money

space, location, cleanliness
8
Comfy, clean, close to local market/food, bakery at ground level was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01