Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Ryan J. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Nice hotel for a family with 2 kids

Large room, clean comfort room, and fast internet
7.7
Convenient and reasonably priced. The hotel is near at shopping areas in Mongkok and accessible in MTR . The internet is fast. The comfort room is large and clean. The beds are nice and comfortable. Advisable for a family traveling with 2 kids.
Roopesh P. Families with young children India, December 31, 2013
Not upto mark

Nothing
4.3
The ac didn't work for 5 days every time the engineer had to fix it..finally on the last night they changed the room
Christina Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Great place for family holiday

Free shuttle, good location, great service
7.3
Overall our stay at metropark hotel Kowloon was quite satisfied. They provide free shuttle bus to mongkok - ladies market and tsim tsa shui where are the main shopping district in Hong Kong.The only downside of this hotel is the lift, we have to wait for quite a long time every morning.
Fairy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Great Stay with my families

Fast check-in & check out, comfortable bed, clean room
10
I love the free shuttle bus , the staff was helpful, most important is my families enjoy.
Analyn S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2013
Clean rooms & affordable hotel

Free Wifi, close to the shopping district Mongkok, very accessible
7.3
Generally, it was a pleasant stay. It was made pleasant by their FREE WIFI, the whole hotel is a wifi zone. It has a supermarket just across the hotel and a bakery at the ground floor.
Cheah C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
quite hotel

far from city, no subway, have hotel bus
5
very far away from mongkok don't have subway station for shopping trip is very bad !
Low C. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
My Favourite Hotel For Hong Kong Stay

Accessible Location, Great Cafe Within Walking Distance, Walking Distance To MongKok
8.3
As usual, it's great.
Mochamad H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Good Value, Average Service

Internet,Free Transport to City,Value
7.3
I chose the hotel because of the value, it is located quite far from the MTR, need to walk around 20 minutes, they have shuttle to Mong Kok and TST every hour, and then you can go practically anywhere. My worst experience here is when I had to check out at 3 am, the Concierge on duty in the morning told me that it was easy to call taxi. But I had to wait 30 minutes getting the taxi because the bellboy could not find one (it was christmast, I understand the situation) but I had to search the internet and give the taxi company's number myself after I Googled it in order to call the taxi as I could not speak local language. The young bellboy should have been proactive and the manager on duty was not helpful and proactive enough.
Susan C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Little dissapointed very basic

staff in the restaurant very nice
6
Just very basic, when I booked on line it was detailed as a Deluxe room which it certainly wasn't so a little disapointed
Kelvin O. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Close to shopping areas

Close to Shopping, MTR, night market
6.7
Considering most hotels in HK are rather costly, metropark kowloon was value for money. The MTR is closeby, ladies market is walking distance and other malls are nearby too. Rooms are abit dated but still comfy. Toilets are spacious to fit a bathtub, a luxury in mickey mouse sized HK hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05