Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2078 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2078)
Sort by:
Wen K. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Very convince, close to MK and easy to shop around, the room is small but that's standard situation in Hongkong hotel
Min Y. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2012
cosy rooms but inconvenient location

clean toilets, punctual shuttle bus
7.7
upgraded to deluxe room upon arrival. was happy with overall service, shuttle bus was always punctual. overall good experience.
Arthur I. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
great hotel

very modern, new, and clean
7.7
contemporary hotel new and clean, good location, the food was excellent and a good variety, i will stay here again if i visit hong kong at another time, recommend it to may friends
Yang L. Business travelers China, December 16, 2012
Great hotel

Location
10
This is a very nice hotel and the working staff there are all friendly. The buffet of the hotel is very very very very clean and the food tastes delicious . I will surely recommend this hotel to all my friends who are going to pay a visit to Hong Kong.It 's the best Hong King hotel I have ever stayed at.
Siew W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great location.

Great location and Free shuttle bus.
7
We booked 4 rooms and stayed for 6 nights. The hotel able to give us 4 rooms in the same floor. The room is clean and the working staff are friendly. I will recommend the Metropark Hotel Chain to all my friends who are going to pay a visit to Hong Kong.
Oi L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Value for money

Reasonable price but far from MTR station
6.3
David M. Families with older children United States of America, December 12, 2012
goo hotel, close to metro

location and great staff
8
clean room with gueen and twin bed (cost $/night) for the extra person (3 of us). Some staff speaks good english but all are friendly and helpful. WiFi in room is broadband but works well. Good location near night markets and metro. It is a four star but will need to do some renovations in rooms in the next year to keep it that way. very small gym
Eunsil N. Couples South Korea, December 10, 2012
Typical Hongkong Hotel with low budget

Economical and handy location
6.7
First of all, I would like to warn you that room is litterly 'small' and I was just stunned once I put my step into the room. It would be a big mistake if you just picture your room with the photos in this web site. color of wall paper has been faded away a bit and no relaxing view through the window. there was an apartment stucked my view just right infront of me. Also seemed like no sound proof (*scream!*) But I would like to say it is resonable rate considering sky-rocking cost of stay in Hongkong. So I would like to recommend someone who is travelling with your close freinds (not with lovers) Lady's market is just few blocks away and free shuttle bus connected thru AEL takes you to this hotel directly within a short time - so you don't need to be anxios being lost somewhere after getting out from the airport. Staffs were cooperative. Overall, this hotel was 'not bad' choice.
Shopping Tip: Lady's market is near this hotel but upscale department stores such as Langham Place requires using taxi or other means of transportation.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
convenience , affordable.

clean , nice and convenience
6
this hotel is nice and convenience. it provide shuttle bus service.
Simon T. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
okay location

easy to get around
5
well, not the best in hk, but it works for a quick in and out hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07