or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2116)
Sort by:
Philip L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Good service, great location

walking distance to shopping areas and prompt shuttle service is available
8
Nice hotel. A little bit further from the Mongkok shopping area but a brisk 10 mins walk will take you there. Alternatively there is a shuttle service that runs like a Swiss watch. Facilities are adequate and nothing great to shout about. I guess its all about value for money and location.
Meenawat T. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
Great location for China border crossing

Walking distance from train to Shenzen / free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui
4.7
Rooms are small bathroom is not well maintained, but convenient to get to Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui, and train to Shenzhen. Good for business travels when u only need a clean place to sleep and spend most of your time out of the hotel.
Koh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel and good services

Comfortable Hotel Room
6.7
The hotel is located about 1-2 km from the Mongkok shopping area. If you don't mind walking, then this hotel is a good choice. Taxi is another good option, minimum HK20.00. I will still consider this hotel in my next trip to Mongkok.
Nalat T. Families with older children Thailand, January 21, 2013
Good location

1)location 2)shuttle bus 3)staff
7.7
Kanchat T. Families with older children Thailand, January 20, 2013
Easy access to/from Kowloon Station

Very easy access to/from the airport via Kowloon station and a free shuttle bus right in front of the hotel.
6.7
Convenient located in the heart of Kowloon with free shuttle bus to Mong Kok/ Star Ferry and Habour City, paradise for shoppers. Delicious Cantonese foods are everywhere and you can enjoy lighting display at the habour front at night. The room wass a bit small but that didn't bother much since we spent most of the day out and about. The only drawback was there's no wifi signal in the room and most of the guests had to gather around the lobby in order to get internet access. Staff were polite and helpful and this hotel will be among one of my best choices whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to try a typical Hong Kong breakfast, just hop ih the shulle bus and get off at the first stop (Mong Kok). Walk across Argeles Street to Seaview Food Shop next to 7-11 store. I recommend a bowl of rice congee with century egg, a glass of soy milk and some fried chinese dough.
Shing S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Value for money

Airport transfer, clean room, basic amenities is close by, 10 mins walk to MTR station & quiet.
7.3
Airport transfer, clean room, basic amenities is close by, 10 mins walk to MTR station & quiet.
Anand N. Couples India, January 13, 2013
Clean and Friendly

Very clean room, prompt service, friendly staff
9
Pros: The check-in procedure was quick. I didn't wait for more than 10 mins to get my room key. The rooms were decent sized for a Hong Kong hotel. They were neat and clean. There was a small problem with the bath tub which was very promptly attended by the hotel staff. The hotel staff were helpful. They suggested the best route to few sight seeing places and modes of transport based on my requirement. Overall am a very satisfied customer.
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Good Location & Reasonable size room

Friendly staff, well maintained
7
Arrive in the evening, greeted by friendly receptionist. Only need to provide my passport for check-in. All my special request stated while booking through Agoda are given to me. Hotel room is well equipped and maintained. However the Rooftop Swimming Pool was closed for maintenance. Quite satisfied with our stay, however I'll probably try other hotels that are located closer to the main street or HK Central for my next trip
Joline C. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Hotel with convenient location

near to several mtr stations (eg. Mongkok station) and shopping locations
7.7
Thr service was good and the checkin-checkout procedures were fast. We asked for smoking room beforehand but asked to change to nonsmoking room and they entertained us with good attitude. Besides, the staffs were also helpful wh3n we asked for directions to certain locations and they even provide us a map.
Brian M. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
great stay

clean place
8
great place will be back getting better every year stay again
Shopping Tip: all good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07