Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2079 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2079)
Sort by:
Andrea P. Solo travelers Italy, December 7, 2012
Good Location

near Mongkok
6.7
good location close to mongkok shopping area and mtr station. good swimming pool on the top and nice view. ideal for a short trip or young couple.
Peter S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Good clean hotel close to shopping area

Walking distance from Shopping Area of Monkok.
6.7
As we checked in fairly late we were given a room with two single beds, which resulted in a fairly cramp small room. We asked for a queen double room the next day. This meant that the usable space in the room was larger, as the bed and accompanying sideboards took less room than the two singles. Can't fault the location: close enoung to walk to MTR (even though there is a free hotel shuttle every half hour) but far enough away from the crowd in the shopping area.
Shopping Tip: Visit the "Ladies Market" at Monkok. Also the two streets dedicated to sports wear and electronic goods.
Prapaporn H. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2012
One of my favorite hotel in HK

Clean and Cool service
8.7
this hotel provides the great accomodation including service transportation to shopping street and airport. we take mrt from airport to mongkok station. form exit d2 we keep stright walking for 10 minutes to the hotel. after that, we traveled in hk with free shuttle from the hotel. not only thr service, we impressd in the cleand and fresh room. thank you agoda for the recommendation hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the first station of hotel free shuttle bus, go across the road and walk straight to Fayuen street. You may enjoy with local street outlet market.
Wai P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Room is comfy and shuttle bus services available

Shuttle bus services available and within walking distance to famous street markets
6.7
Within walking distance to famous street markets and shuttle bus services is convenient to ferry us to town. The room is comfy and spacious.
Eleanor H. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Rooms in need of refurbishment and poor location

Pool nice, was not ridiculously expensive, shuttle bus service good
4.3
we weren't particularly impressed with this hotel, but i guess we could have paid more, i wish we had to be honest but you really don't know til you get there. i thought the location would be better than it was, it was at least 10 mins fast walking from the metro. however, once on the metro it was close to the stations we needed. the room we were allocated wasn't that nice, the 7th floor corridors smell very funny. other floors looked much nicer and had been recently redecorated. also they rather begrudgingly sorted us out a double instead of a twins. it was ok, and the shuttle bus service was good, it was quite interesting being able to walk into mongkok and the pool was pleasant, i'd stay somewhere else next time though.
Bo Z. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2012
It is good

clean
8.7
It's clean, but a little small and a little expensive.
Norma C. Groups United States of America, December 1, 2012
A bit disappointed this time ...

Reception and other staff very helpful and courteous
8
Recent stay at hotel was our fourth time which turned out to be a bit disappointing in two aspects: 1) bathroom towels were overly used and should have been replaced by new ones; and 2) shuttle bus to nearest metro station was always full and waiting for the next one would take more than 30 minutes. Walking was not an easy option due to long distance from the station. Shortcomings aside, hotel staff, particularly those at front desk were courteous and helpful.
David G. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Great hotel, quiet location

Near enough to Nathan Road, with NONE of the noise
9.7
I have lived at the Metropark Kowloon a number of times. This hotel offers clean, comfortable rooms and the staff is quite friendly. The location of this hotel might seem inconvenient, but actually, I find it to be quite attractive due to it being only a short MTR ride from the shopping mecca of TST, but this location is very, very quiet. I truly like this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an Octopus card early in your visit to HK. It is a cash-substitute that can be used on buses, MTR, fast food stores and convenience stores. Much, much better than handling cash all the time.
Richard S. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
now my hotel of choice in hk

Free internet, great location.
10
ok it is out of hustle and bustle area of hk but i loved the fact that i was close to east rail, the main market areas and a lot quieter than other areas. free internet was a bonus and a must now-a-days. restaurants were fantastic..great food. rooms were average size but adequate.
Caroline K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great Location

Nearby to shopping malls
8.3
The room kinda small but the shower water is strong enough......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05