or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Gerhard S. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
It's conveniently located to business and shopping

Nice staff, good food, free subtle bus
7.7
Elvira T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 18, 2013
Decent sized rooms for hong kong standards

location, size of rooms, cleanliness
6
Emelita D. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
Just fine but I hoped it would be better.

location near shopping areas and free shuttle around HKG
5.7
It's my 2nd time to stay here. I even recommended it to my friends because of its location - very near Ladies' Market (walking distance) and the free shuttle. However, when we arrived in our room, the smell of stale smoke lingered and despite us booking non-smoking rooms.
Marilyn M. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2013
It was fine.

Bed, access to airport
6.7
I was only there one night. The Palm Court restaurant seemed expensive for the food. The buffet might be better value. They seem to cater to tour groups and not individual travellers.
Buck S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
Pleasant hotel in the heart of the city

location, location, location
5.3
Alicia Y. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2013
Worth the dollars

Spacious room for HK standards. Clean. Good breakfast. Fast service.
5.3
Bob W. Groups United States of America, March 11, 2013
very clean but quite old building

clean room and good service
7.3
great! service was excellent. the room were very clean even though quite old fashioned. very quite at nite. do not hear next door.
Low C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
I have no regrets choosing this hotel

Free Shuttle Service to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Free Airport Shuttle to Kowloon Station located just outside the Hotel. Cozy Rooms
8.7
Personally, I like staying in this hotel very much and will definitely choose it again if I travel to Hong Kong. It is easily accessible to the shopping areas either by walking or their free Shuttle Service. The only thing is that I really hope that the next time during my visit they will have free Wi-Fi in rooms (as currently they only have it at the hotel lobby and LAN cables in rooms but due to the advancing technologies nowadays, I do not bring my laptop when I travel anymore and my phone do not have the plug for LAN cable so it is a bit inconvenient for me to go down to the lobby to use the Wi-Fi.
Joanne C. Families with older children Singapore, March 7, 2013
Well maintained hotel

comfortable.
7.7
nice hotel. though quite abit walking distance to mtr.
Ana R. Business travelers Spain, March 7, 2013
Good hotel

Clean hotel
5.7
Location is good, has many facilities, staff very helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03