or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
David M. Families with older children United States of America, December 12, 2012
goo hotel, close to metro

location and great staff
8
clean room with gueen and twin bed (cost $/night) for the extra person (3 of us). Some staff speaks good english but all are friendly and helpful. WiFi in room is broadband but works well. Good location near night markets and metro. It is a four star but will need to do some renovations in rooms in the next year to keep it that way. very small gym
Eunsil N. Couples South Korea, December 10, 2012
Typical Hongkong Hotel with low budget

Economical and handy location
6.7
First of all, I would like to warn you that room is litterly 'small' and I was just stunned once I put my step into the room. It would be a big mistake if you just picture your room with the photos in this web site. color of wall paper has been faded away a bit and no relaxing view through the window. there was an apartment stucked my view just right infront of me. Also seemed like no sound proof (*scream!*) But I would like to say it is resonable rate considering sky-rocking cost of stay in Hongkong. So I would like to recommend someone who is travelling with your close freinds (not with lovers) Lady's market is just few blocks away and free shuttle bus connected thru AEL takes you to this hotel directly within a short time - so you don't need to be anxios being lost somewhere after getting out from the airport. Staffs were cooperative. Overall, this hotel was 'not bad' choice.
Shopping Tip: Lady's market is near this hotel but upscale department stores such as Langham Place requires using taxi or other means of transportation.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
convenience , affordable.

clean , nice and convenience
6
this hotel is nice and convenience. it provide shuttle bus service.
Simon T. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
okay location

easy to get around
5
well, not the best in hk, but it works for a quick in and out hotel
Andrea P. Solo travelers Italy, December 7, 2012
Good Location

near Mongkok
6.7
good location close to mongkok shopping area and mtr station. good swimming pool on the top and nice view. ideal for a short trip or young couple.
Peter S. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Good clean hotel close to shopping area

Walking distance from Shopping Area of Monkok.
6.7
As we checked in fairly late we were given a room with two single beds, which resulted in a fairly cramp small room. We asked for a queen double room the next day. This meant that the usable space in the room was larger, as the bed and accompanying sideboards took less room than the two singles. Can't fault the location: close enoung to walk to MTR (even though there is a free hotel shuttle every half hour) but far enough away from the crowd in the shopping area.
Shopping Tip: Visit the "Ladies Market" at Monkok. Also the two streets dedicated to sports wear and electronic goods.
Prapaporn H. Couples Thailand, December 4, 2012
One of my favorite hotel in HK

Clean and Cool service
8.7
this hotel provides the great accomodation including service transportation to shopping street and airport. we take mrt from airport to mongkok station. form exit d2 we keep stright walking for 10 minutes to the hotel. after that, we traveled in hk with free shuttle from the hotel. not only thr service, we impressd in the cleand and fresh room. thank you agoda for the recommendation hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the first station of hotel free shuttle bus, go across the road and walk straight to Fayuen street. You may enjoy with local street outlet market.
Wai P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Room is comfy and shuttle bus services available

Shuttle bus services available and within walking distance to famous street markets
6.7
Within walking distance to famous street markets and shuttle bus services is convenient to ferry us to town. The room is comfy and spacious.
Eleanor H. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
Rooms in need of refurbishment and poor location

Pool nice, was not ridiculously expensive, shuttle bus service good
4.3
we weren't particularly impressed with this hotel, but i guess we could have paid more, i wish we had to be honest but you really don't know til you get there. i thought the location would be better than it was, it was at least 10 mins fast walking from the metro. however, once on the metro it was close to the stations we needed. the room we were allocated wasn't that nice, the 7th floor corridors smell very funny. other floors looked much nicer and had been recently redecorated. also they rather begrudgingly sorted us out a double instead of a twins. it was ok, and the shuttle bus service was good, it was quite interesting being able to walk into mongkok and the pool was pleasant, i'd stay somewhere else next time though.
Bo Z. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2012
It is good

clean
8.7
It's clean, but a little small and a little expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08