or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2085 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2085)
Sort by:
Sharen A. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Good value for the money & interesting location

Good price and still well located
7.3
This is a well priced hotel for an expensive city. The shuttle service to town and the airport was useful and well run. The location of the hotel is in a more interesting part of town with a more traditional hong kong feel but still comfortable for westeners.
Irene L. Families with older children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good service and comfortable room

Accommodating staff, efficient response
8.3
i booked 2 rooms. upon arrival, i found the rooms were not as i requested. we stayed for 1 night and the staff arranged to move us to a better and bigger room. thus makes the rest of the stay a lot more pleasant.
Puay G. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Hotel with great customer service

Free shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sa Tsui plus Free WIFI in hotel lobby
9
10 of us had 5 rooms for 2 nights stay in this hotel. It sits in a good location - about 10 mins walk to ladies night street where shopping and food is easily found. Take the free shuttle bus from hotel to Mongkok station or Tsim Sa Tsui to save some walking & transport cost. The room size are just right for 2 persons and it comes with complimentary mineral water, coffee & tea sachets.
Restaurant Tip: Tim Ho Wan (famous for DIM SUM) is just 2 streets away on the right of the hotel entrance. This dim sum place starts from 10am but you need to join the queue at least half an hour earlier to take a queue number.
Gang W. Couples November 2, 2012
well it's hong kong

shuttle bus at every half hour
8
a little walking distance to the metro stations but the hotel has shuttle bus so it's ok. price is on the high side but it's hong kong. the smoking floor's rooms are better than non-smoking ones, even in the same room catagory.
Jelwah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2012
Great One

Great One
6.7
Great Hotel with Great Service. Nice Breakfast with vearity of selection. The Hotel Near to alot of sites.
Cam G. Groups Vietnam, October 24, 2012
Good

Good location - good price and clean
8
Kai S. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2012
good hotel, convenient location but lousy staff

short distance from centre of mongkok and metro station, nest to many restaurants and banks
5.7
This hotel offered a comfortable stay, with many restaurants, shops, supermarkets and banks within minutes of walking. The hotel is newly renovated on the outside though the furnishing inside the rooms are pretty old. However, the reception staff are very badly trained. When we checked out and wished to deposit our luggage, we had to carry the bags down the escalators to the bell boy at ground level. One hour later, when we were waiting for the transport to the airport, I was called to see their receptionist who insisted that I had not paid my bills. Luckily, I still had the receipts with me, otherwise I may have to pay them again. This was a most embarrassing experience.
Beatrice C. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Ordinary hotel with basic convenience

close to small eateries and Ladies Market, shuttle service and metro station
6.3
The room was smaller than I exepcted, with basic convenience (kettle)and bath amenties. However, the bathroom could use some scrubbing as there was mold around the tub. Maintenance was fast when the electrical fuses were blown out twice in one morning. That is to say the rooms should be upgraded to safety and long lasting electrical wiring system. No free local calls and internet usage.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market knick-knack & souvenirs shopping
Koh J. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
great location but limited transport available

provide shuttle bus to nearby railway station
7
the rooms was quite all right but there was a unpleasant smell outside the hallway think it is have to do with the renovation on one of the room .
Travel tip: you can bring a swimsuit for swimming at the rooftop although the swimming pool isn't quite big . 1m depth - 1.8m depth
Jimmy L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel and good service

Free shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui
9
The hotel room is quite big and clean as compare to some of the other hotels that i've stayed. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR, but they do provide free shuttle service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui that leave every 30 mins. Coming back they also provide free shuttle bus from Tsim Sha Tsui back to hotel if not can also take MTR to Mongkok, shop at the ladies market, computer street then slowly walk back to hotel (about 10 mins walk).Their staffs are also very friendly with good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05