or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Marissa A. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Very nice hotel and near MTR station

Near MTR (Mongkok) and there's a free shuttle to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Although old, the hotel is still in good shape
8
Although the room is relatively small, I've enjoyed my 5 nights stay in the hotel. They provided us with baby pillows when requested. They also provide shuttle to & from hotel to Mong Kok and Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR. Only downside is, they should increase the frequency during peak period and weekends and leave the hotel as soon as the shuttle is full. Staffs were very nice and they can really converse in english. Overall it was a pleasant stay and I recommend the hotel to families with young kids.
Shopping Tip: Near Mong Kok MTR where you can find a lot of shopping stuff.
Frankie P. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel

near town
6.3
small room, a/con not so cold, free transport to tsim sa tui but small bus , always full,
Frankie P. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Metropark Hotel Kowloon

good location
5.7
good location but small rooms. free bus to tsim sa tui but bus always full. a/con not cold lobby at 2nd floor counter not enough
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

friendly conciege service at hotel Ground floor
6.3
Metropark Hotel is the most smaller hotel i ever stay before eventhought book for the Deluxe room type. I have family with two young kids (4 years old and 6 years old) and stay in Metropark Hotel for 1 night and our experience with the hotel is... Pros: The location is great (near to food centre [in fact, just next door there is a famous Hong Kong style roasted chicken and goose meat and it taste great] and Wellcome store just opposite with the hotel but the cons:The room is smaller than what we expected. Hotel did provide the shuttle service from hotel to Mongkok (Agryle St), which you can spend your shopping at that area.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Excellent staff service

Shuttle Service Availability
6.7
Good location especially with free shuttle to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. During peak season, more shuttle services should be provided and employ personal at Tsim Sha Tsui end terminal to manage crowd control. Deluxe Room is spacious and comfortable. The most commendable service was provided by one of the public relation staff called Dora Young.
Shopping Tip: Mongkok vicinity such as Fa Yuen Street and Sai Yeoung Choi Street is very interesting for shopping and eating and also to mingle with the local crowd. Things here are relatively cheaper than those in Central and Causeway Bay.
Wen K. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Very convince, close to MK and easy to shop around, the room is small but that's standard situation in Hongkong hotel
Min Y. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2012
cosy rooms but inconvenient location

clean toilets, punctual shuttle bus
7.7
upgraded to deluxe room upon arrival. was happy with overall service, shuttle bus was always punctual. overall good experience.
Arthur I. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
great hotel

very modern, new, and clean
7.7
contemporary hotel new and clean, good location, the food was excellent and a good variety, i will stay here again if i visit hong kong at another time, recommend it to may friends
Yang L. Business travelers China, December 16, 2012
Great hotel

Location
10
This is a very nice hotel and the working staff there are all friendly. The buffet of the hotel is very very very very clean and the food tastes delicious . I will surely recommend this hotel to all my friends who are going to pay a visit to Hong Kong.It 's the best Hong King hotel I have ever stayed at.
Siew W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great location.

Great location and Free shuttle bus.
7
We booked 4 rooms and stayed for 6 nights. The hotel able to give us 4 rooms in the same floor. The room is clean and the working staff are friendly. I will recommend the Metropark Hotel Chain to all my friends who are going to pay a visit to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08