or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Antorin L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
Pretty good stay

The room is consider spacious compared to other hotel prices. Free shuttle service to Mongkok MTR is provided. Malls and street markets just few minutes away from hotel. Polite and helpful staffs too.
8
The location is pretty good with convinence stalls along the streets. Though free shuttle service is provided, it's always full and i never have the chance to ride. However, you can stroll down 15mins to Mongkok MTR. Rooms is much spacious than expected. Polite and helpful staffs. They even allowed me to have a early check-in at 10am cause i touch down at 7am. They have a room to store your luggage if u need to check-out and continue your last minute shopping. So you dont have to worry your luggage laying around the lobby. There is also FREE "K5" airport express bus to kowloon station. The free wifi for each room is pretty good too. Even the housekeeping auntie is very courteous and always kept out room clean everyday. The only sad thing is i didn't get high floors and no good window view. Get what i paid for "promo". They have a pretty poolside, but under maintenance during my trip, too cold for a dive anyway. It's worth staying! But i would like to try out more hk hotels before deciding to come back this hotel again.
E L. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2015
you get more than what you pay for

excellent service - attentive to your needs, comfortable, strategic location
9
Attentive to our needs. Was given late check out for our convenient. Comfortable room
Kwan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2015
good location

location, easy and comfort
4.7
good
Li F. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Clean and nice room, good location

Location, easy transfer to airport, free shuttle bus service
7.7
Room is spacious unlike other hotel rooms in HK of the same price. Shuttle bus service provides great convenience and easy access to a few places in HK
Eric H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2015
STRATEGIC LOCATION, CONVENIENT, CLEAN

STRATEGIC LOCATION, CONVENIENT, CLEAN
8.3
GOOD & WILL GO BACK AGAIN
Graham M. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Over rated

nothing
4
Soo E. Couples Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Good location

Comfortable room , clean and friendly staff
7.7
The location is good only take about 10 min to Mongkok East MTR station . The reception for the Wifi is very POOR !!!
Thew B. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
I Love this hotel!

Area, Convenience, Services
9.3
Super satisfied. Why? Apart from the first day, we spent some time to find the hotel ... As we were not familiar... But actually there's a road shorter and if you dont mind walking, about average of 15minutes walk. Beside this hotel, we have a shop of selling super delicious goose rice and other convenient stores. The hotel also provide shuttle bus to mongkok mtr station. And you walk right infront of the hotel ... The pole sign for shuttle bus to airport express is there. Very convenient.... And the room not to squeezy for the price they offer. As you know hongkong land is small... So this was all perfect. I definitely will back to this hotel for my next stay!
Cindy L. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Value for money

Good location,friendly staff,clean room
8
Location is good,near to shopping area and MTR station.
Hui H. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
I will reccommend to my friends.

staff helpful and friendly. Free shuttle bus to city. room is clean
8
Good will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


AS-AGWEB-3C07