or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2123 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2123)
Sort by:
Yuen W. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Clean hotel but location is far from MTR station

Clean hotel with friendly hotel staff
7.3
Great hotel but is far from the MTR station. Shutter bus from the hotel to MK and TST is avail.
Yav S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
Great location and reasonable price

Good location
8
The front desk spoken good English and I was satified by her service when I check in. The room was newly renovated and I free very comfortable during my 3 days stay. The room come with a free WiFi whereas many other hotel have to pay additional charges for using it.
Whog T. Groups Singapore, September 19, 2012
clean room

clean room
5.3
overall is nice but too bad there is no internet connection
Jiahui L. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Small room

shuttle bus to and fro mtr
5.3
far from mtr. have to wait for shuttle bus with interval of 30mins. have to rush for last shuttle bus from mongkok or tst at 11pm. only 7-11 and a supermart ard.
Alice G. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

The cleanliness of the room
7.7
the deluxe room was alittle different from what i saw online, it was as though the deluxe room i booked was replaced by superior room. the room was small but nevertheless the room was really clean and thats probably the reason why i did not went to the front desk and pursue about this issue. the location of the hotel is not very ideal as it is not at all near the subway station which caused many inconvenience. thankful for the hotel shuttle at mong kok and tst. those signboards to subway were not very helpful therefore it would be better if you ask the hotel staff about the way and direction before you actually head out exploring on your own. overall the hotel was good but in near future if i were to visit hongkong for shopping again i would definitely choose to stay a hotel that is near a subway station to prevent all the inconvenience caused. moreover, the cha cai ting besides the hotel were not at all good and their service really suck!
Andry D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2012
Small and old room

Free internet
4.7
This is my third time stay in this hotel, but this my worst exp. because i get the room not yet renovation and very small compare with my last visit. And my room view is very poor.
Shopping Tip: Use free shutlle to mongkok.
Grace H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel but Small rooms

Clean, Safe and Cozy
6.3
the hotel provides good room / housekeeping service and our rooms were always well made up and replenished. i find the room quite small and expensive for the price paid and the location (not very near to mtr and shopping areas).
Eric N. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staffs very friendly, free shuttle bus to city and airport
8.3
the room is just nice for couple, the swimming pools at rooftop is clean and view the whole city. the room also come with iphone charges and you can charge your iphone when the battery run out. the room is clean and they had housekeeping the room everyday even they not be able to pack your room, they will leave a message for you to call them to come and pack your room.
Mary E. Couples Canada, September 9, 2012
Not bad hotel if you get to stay on the 6th floor

the Wellcome grocery infront of the hotel
5.3
We arrived past 1pm and could not check in as the room was not ready. After a quick lunch, we finally checked in. We were given room 1832 and to date it was the crappiest room I ever stayed in. The room had a very old feel and the toilet was outdated. The real problem came at night when my husband took a shower. The water pressure was very low that there was no water coming out of the shower. After I reported this, the duty manager Ivan immediately moved us to room 615, a family suite. It was a different room ambiance altogether. The room smelled and looked new. Everything was in working order and totally changed my mind about this hotel chain.
Travel tip: Request for a room on 6th floor. Apparently, this floor has been refurbished. So basically the rooms are totally new. If you stay else where, you wont ever want to stay at a Metropark Hotel.
George C. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
Good hotel.

Very efficient staff, great food, free shuttle bus
9.3
Good hotel. 10 minute walk from the Ladies Market, which sells everything. The free service they provide with a shuttle bus to the Ladies market, and ferry is great, it leaves every half hour.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market, just a 10 minute walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06