or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Lily L. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2012
old

near shopping area
6
The rooms were old and bathroom wall has cracks. it seems like a 3 star hotel only. disspoint on this location. we also have another booking at this coming Aug at 旺角location, I hope the room in there will get better.
Shopping Tip: is a good location for shopping.
Bing P. Families with young children China, June 30, 2012
Perfect

The staff are flexible in accommodating our needs
9.7
Great experience! Our third time we are very happy for our experience. We checked out early and the staff didn't charge us for that. It has a pool and even wii. My sons loved it! I will recommend to anyone. Great price for Hong Kong hotels. We will stay there again.
Candi K. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2012
Value for Money

Basic necessity are all there.
6.7
Hotel is acceptable for the price that you pay. There is free internet via Lan but for WIFI you have to go to the various locations in the hotel. Rooms are ok with properly provided amenities. Location is not perfect but will do as it is just a few minutes walk to the MRT. There is a 7-11 50 meters from the hotel next to a traditional "restaurant" serving local food.
Hung H. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2012
Good Business Hotel

Location
7
Cool place to stay with. Good Location, reasonable price. Good trasporation network. Although room size is not good but it is paraelle with the room rate. Check in was fast and the bar on the ground floor is a good place to have a drink. Only drawback is hotel have no free internet connection in room so lots of people staying in the lobby for free wifi.
Hung F. Business travelers Canada, June 29, 2012
Good value hotel and activities with quietness

Good size room, with free internet and swimming pool
7.7
Quick and efficient in the heart of Kowloon, transportation is easy if you know how to take the local buses. Easy access to the subway just by walking 15 min or 2 bus stops. You can get to the heart of Kowloon within min. However the hotel is conveniently located in the middle class section of Hong Kong, clean environment and comfortable atmosphere. Hotel staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. The room size is big for Hong Kong standard at this price. Only drawback is the hotel is getting a little old but well maintain. The furniture and the TV is a bit old style but still well function.
Nightlife Tip: Take the bus across from the hotel will take you to Tsimshatsui in 15 min, which is a shopper's heaven. There are also many little restaurants on the side streets with many varieties. Assess to subway is best by taking a bus for 2 stops than walking 15 min.
Chong M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
A warm welcome from the front desk

Spacious room for small family
6
Stayed only one night...therefore overall was comfortable
Ceyao F. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Convenient location

Provides free shuttling
7
The hotel room is satisfactory with all necessary items provided with. Room is generally clean. However, the room is small perhaps due to the limited space. 7-11 convenient stall is just located along the street as well.
Sutikno H. Groups Iraq, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Best features of the hotel
7
Good for staying and nearby for shopping and eating. And easy for us walking around for looking something we need to buy. Feel satisfy stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping and walking around.
Amizan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Reasonable-sized rooms, convenient location

Hotel shuttle service, room facilities
6.7
I will go back again! For the price & facilities, I have no complaints at all. Shuttle to the main areas (TST & Mongkok) was very quick and super easy. If you're eating out, it may be a bit of a hassle as not many choices are available nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just use the hotel shuttle; it will take you to main areas to get connected with other modes of transport to go anywhere in Hong Kong.
Nguan L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Rooms are clean and staffs are very helpful and friendly.
8
we were very happy with our stay at this hotel. we were upgraded to a room with bigger bed at no extra cost. location of hotel was good.there is a nearby restaurant for reasonably price yum cha.the ladies market was also within walking distance, about 10mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08