My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shop Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Soh S. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2012
Great location but small room

Great friendly service provided by hotel staff.
7
stay was pleasant with hotel staff readily availabe to access your request. Prompt action for requests made by customer. would have made the hotel better if wireless is provided in the whole hotel other than the lobby
Heong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great location

Good location to food and shopping
8.3
the location was very strategic and access to food was easy. transport to many places in HK can be easily accessed at this location. even if you want to travel to Shenzen or Guangzhou, the bus station and MTR station is just 10mins walk away.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is just 10mins walk from Ladies street and popular food places
Cindy F. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2012
Decent hotel

free shuttle bus to nearest mtr
6.3
Would appreciate the free shuttle bus driver to be more polite.
Richard V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2012
Good location and adequate size room

Room size is not small, unlike those very small size room found in HK where you can only turn your body around. Good to have swimming and gym facility. 8mins walk to the Soy Street.
7.3
a good stay there. hotel is clean but the room that i stayed, somehow the room door was like being forced open by either the officer or the hotel guys for some reason. i had a great breakfast and lunch at the coffee shop downstairs. the food are awesome.. it's quite near to the mtr, 10-15mins walking distance, depends on which mtr station.
Lau Y. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Good location, nice rooms

Nice rooms and friendly hotel staff
8
Good location as there are many restaurants and shopping malls (Ladies Market) within walkable distance and you can shop and eat along the many shops down the street. Subway stations are close by as well. Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming, housekeeping staff were quick and efficient. The room was comfortable and the tv had many interesting channels. We always enjoy our stay with them every time with visit Hong Kong.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Stanley Beach for the views, some shopping and nice alfresco dining/pubs areas
Xiao P. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Great service by the hotel staff

Good service and the staff are always willing to help
7.3
the hotel is pretty good in terms of facilities and staff. but there are no wifi in the rooms and can only get connection in the lobby. the location is not too good too but they make up for it with the free shuttle services.
Xiao P. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2012
Helpful and friendly staff

The staff are all really friendly and helpful.
7
this hotel is a bit out of the way from the nearest mtr but they make up for it with the free shuttle services. there are no wifi available in the rooms too. only the lobby and public area has access to wifi.
Chang L. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Simple hotel with all the basic needs covered

Free shuttle bus to two of the most popular areas among tourists
7.7
staff was friendly and accommodating to our early check in and late check out requests. we were always greeted with smiles and greetings whether by the housekeeping, reception or concierge staff. rooms were smaller than expected but basic needs are covered and sufficient. overall a good place to stay with a good location.
Travel tip: Shuttle bus is actually a sort of mini van which sits about 16 pax if I remember right. At peak hours such as evenings, where most people head out to the second stop(tsim sa tsui), you might not be able to board at the first stop(Mongkok) if no one gets down as they do not allow standing. However from Mongkok the hotel is only a short walk away(15min) plus you can take in the sights & sounds of the bustling city.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2012
Lovely hotel but Reception staff pretty rigid

Always the best location near Mongkok
9
hotel stay was fine as always but this time the toilet was choked twice in two days but housekeeping staff was efficient and friendly. reception staff that attended to me on my last day of stay was really rigid, kept on telling me on hotel policies even when i told him of my difficulty in the check out timing. after awhile, i managed to get the late check out without charge. i guess the hotel doesn't practice keeping profiles of loyal guests who frequently stay at their hotel whenever we travel to hong kong for holidays.
Eileen L. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2012
Greeting with a smile

Cleaning Crew Services
9.3
It's a pleasant trip to hongkong staying in metropark kowloon however i think the hotel is not as well-known as metropark mongkok cause my hong kong friend eventually send us back to the mongkok one instead of kowloon besides that taxi driver did the same thing but afterall their service is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family TwinMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ClubMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03