Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, August 4, 2012
Considering to re visit

Strategic, Nice breakfast and Comfortable
8.3
Linda L. Groups United States of America, August 2, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Hotel bus that goes to ladies street and tsim sa tsui
8.7
Exceptional service and wonderfully polite staff This hotel is fairly close to ladies street, the hotel bus can take you there. It leaves every 30 minutes. Only complaints are that one of the room keys did not work most of the time and that the elevator 'dings' randomly (elevator arrival or not)
Hotel Feature Tip: The airport express takes you straight to kowloon station where you can get on an airport bus for free that would take you straight to the hotel.
Irma S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Good hotel and Location

Location
9.3
The hotel location is very good. Near to Ladies Market and Tsim Tsha Tsui.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are willing to go to Tsim Sha Tsui and Ladies Market just use hotel shuttle which is free and depart every hour
Loh V. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2012
Good above average hotel is just right for couple

Round 10mins walk to Mongkok ladies market. Friendly staffs.
8
Free express bus services from Kowloon airport express. Checking in only took us 10mins. Free bus services to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui saved us alot of time. Room is not too small. Enough for us couple to put our stuffs and still able to move around freely. Ard 2-3 24hrs convenient shops below the hotel. Recommended for all.
Wei W. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2012
great location with moderate room size

location
6
the location is good, 10mins to mongkok MRT station. you can find a lot of local food restaurants at nearby. hotel is clean and is suitable for couple stay. i will definitely revisit again.
Xiaona M. Solo travelers China, July 30, 2012
Good service - small room for the price

shuttle bus available
7.3
The hotel is clean. Wifi is only available in lobby not in room.
Darren G. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good Service with courteous staff

helpful service staff
5.7
This is first trip to Hong Kong. The room size of the hotel is ok against my expectation of small like in Japan. the location is not so bad but required some 5 to 8 minutes walk from Mong Kok MRT to hotel.. provided you know how to The room comes with LAN but not Wifi. Wifi is available only at lobby and downstair. Hotel has linkage to provide bus services to Hong Kong airpotr terminal. There is a restaurant just beside teh hotel for lunch/dinner.. taste is good.. overall in Hong Kong food taste good but comparatively more expensive than in SG. Transportation is expensive as well.. including MRT
Wendy S. Business travelers China, July 27, 2012
well traffic

!it is near the hk station.
7
well traffic.and the hotel is near the hk station.so it is easy to carry the earilier train and go to guangzhou.in addition,its service and surroundings is okay. thx!
Hotel Feature Tip: well traffic
Lo Y. Couples China, July 26, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Spacious room helpfull staff
7
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel, satisfied with the staff friendly attitude with the spacious room provided. However, we are being arranged among the China mainlanders whom kept banging the dorr and screamed loudly at night even it's midnight. We didn't complain for the first night hoping they will be quiet the next night but the situation didn't change even if we went out to talk to them at midnight. Such a nightmare for the 2 nights especially we gotta wake up early the next day for work. Hopefully we won't be arraged among the annoyed mainlanders again.
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Proximity to Mongkok night market
7
We loved the snacks provided at the Club Floor. And the free wi-fi in our room. The buffet did not offer much selection. No flat iron for our clothes. VEry friendly and accommodating staff especially the cleaners. Was a bit disappointed that the hotel does not offer free shuttle ride to and from the airport. But overall, we liked our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05