Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2671 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2671 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Pui C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nice n good staying
All staff are Friendly, helpful, polite
Reviewed April 14, 2014

HARRYANTO K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice hotel with good service
quiet hotel, excellent service and reasonable price
luckily the room which i stay has wifi facility so its very convinience for me. the hotel aslo give shuttle service to Ladies market and Tsim Sha Tsui area, very excellent service. Hotel staff also very helpful. in overall, i'm recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Tiwari K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
quite good
rate, service and location
reasonable hotel rate but not able to made any changes once you booked.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

JONG P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
Location Location Location
I picked this hotel just because of the location and price. First of all, the price is still acceptable, but the room is a little bit small tho. Location, considered as ok. Like 15mins walk to MK.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Huiling S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good Service
service ,location and food
My boss stay there for an business trip amd their stay was great .
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Frans B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice clean hotel
nice room and close to shops,shuttle to harbour.
Was a very nice stay with nice bathroom.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Albert H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Economical Hotel
1. At Mong Kok, 2. budget 3. Safe
It is a relatively dated hotel cater largely to tour group. It is located in Mong Kok which is the main shopping area in Hong Kong. It is however not near to MTR, you need to walk about 1 KM to the nearest MTR station. Hotel need to urgently refurbish and you will have a very noisy hotel lobby usually full of tour group waiting to check-in or check-out
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Yap L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Okay, not that bad...
hotel shuttle bus
The internet speed was a bit slow. The location was just a bit far from the mtr station. The bus service is good and puncture.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Siew N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Clean and comfortable
Room was of a reasonable size. It's clean and the bed is comfortable. It is quite close to the shopping areas.
It was comfortable. I like that they provide free shuttle to nearby shopping areas. It's good value for money.
Reviewed April 08, 2014

cherly C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Location is good but hotel very old style
Hotel centrally located + more for shopping + easy to public transport
Photo of wedsite is totally different when the time i step in to hotel room , facilities of this hotel has yearly and old style , but maintain still ok , looks clean and friendly staff , overall is good.
Reviewed April 08, 2014