or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Allan R. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Average Hotel

free shuttle
6
For the price of the hotel , we could stay at a better hotel. Hotel is old and location is just ok . What I really liked about this hotel is the free shuttle. Other than that it is just an average hotel. Room is small. When going to this hotel by taxi, make sure to instruct the driver Metropark Kowloon. We told our driver but the driver still drove us to Metropark Hotel Mongkok.
Restaurant Tip: Look for the resto beside the hotel .I love the food there. If you want a Chinese food at affordable price ...check that resto beside the hotel.
Elenita A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 15, 2012
nice hotel, good service

clean, walking distance to mongkok market, great location
8.7
i can recommmend this hotel to my friends and relatives because of its cleanliness and great location
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2012
comfort

swimming pool
6.7
i m glad that there's swimming pool with no close buildings nearby who can view
Kin F. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
An ordinary hotel

Location is close to all interest points
8
A pleasant night. The counter people are very friendly and helpful
Shopping Tip: You will need to walk for approx 15 min to get to the nearby shopping places.
Kuohua F. Groups Taiwan, July 11, 2012
一流的酒店

價錢與位置都好
10
價格與位置都很好'有利逛街購物與商務洽談 但這幾年價格漲的太多了 雖然服務還是一流 但價格已經漸漸漲到難接受範圍 這也是唯一可惜之處
Kwan T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Casual stay in a busy city

easy to locate, nearby wongkok shopping street
6
Kwan T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2012
A great stay in City of Hongkong

Nearer to shopping district, easy to get food around
6
Pradeep N. Couples India, July 9, 2012
comfortable stay

quiet surroundings
8
We stayed at hotel metro park , kowloon as a part of our china 2012 tour. We found metro park to be highly comforting as its proximity to nathan road ( the shopping destination ) and the ladies market was excellent. The checkin and checkout service was excellent ..and was done in no time . checkin time is 2:00 pm and they stick to it but however checkout is @ 12 am , but it can be extended till 2:00pm. The hotel bus shuttle service takes you to almost every part of the city - which is really convenient and this service is available every 30mins . The in-house breakfast buffet and the restaurants are excellent and are a must try . Staff is also friendly over all comfortable stay .
Shopping Tip: Ladies market is just 10 mins by walk and the nathan road shopping district is just 20$ by cab. or u may choose to take the shuttle service till there or Bus 570 and 571 goes directly to nathan road. Un branded shopping is really tempting but however don't forget to bargain to at least 50% to the price quoted by the seller.
Mustafa H. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Very good hotel, easy access to everywhere

Good services from hotel staff, giving all informations that we need.
7.7
My time there was good, easy to access transportation mode (especially bus, to access MRT station needs around 10 minutes by walking). Very comfortable room eventhough quiet small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Find Bus No. 7 to go to the hotel at Metropark hotel kowloon terminal.
Yee N. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Nice Room

Free Shuttle
7.7
The room looks nice and toilet is clean and looks new. There is free shuttle to go to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui from hotel. But must take shuttle at Tsim Sha Tsui to go back to hotel. There is wifi but only accessible in the lobby. The hotel allows us to store our luggage there 4 days prior our check in day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01