My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President Suite Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shop Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western Restaurant Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1887 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Metropark Hotel Kowloon.
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Kristian L. Couples Finland, March 2, 2012
Good service, but a little over-priced

Minibusses, room size, location
7.3
pros: 1. location: nicely just outside the hustle and bustle of mong kok, so that it was possible to relax in the rooms, though this also meant that it wasn't possible to go get a quick snack at night etc. under 10 mins walk to mtr stations. 2. service: a lot of staff, which in asia supposedly translates to good service. all in all, nothing to complain about service-wise. 3. minibusses: the minibusses the hotel offered were very convenient, and went often. 4. room size: the rooms were a good size, compared to many other hotels in hong kong. cons: 1. value: the hotel is perhaps a little over-priced. 2. walls: the walls were quite thin, and you could hear all the noise from adjacent rooms. all in all, an enjoyable hotel.
Restaurant Tip: go to the michelin-star dumpling restaurant where one person can eat for around 50hkd. get the waiting number early, and come back after the time they give you (1-3 hours).
Irene L. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
Service oriented and accomodating hotel.

Comfortable rooms with most of the amenities. Staff are very accomodating. Good location
8.7
this is the third time we stayed there. there is airport transportation (not free though) and location is 10-15 min. from mtr (subway) transportation. rooms are comfortable with good service. we will go back again.
Hor K. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Strategic Location and Free Shuttle Bus

Rooms are bigger than usual
7
overall it was a pleasant stay and we enjoyed ourselves
Tanuwidjaja A. Couples Indonesia, February 29, 2012
Metropark Hotel Kowloon

距离闹市区近
8.3
This is the first time we live in your hotel.The hotel impresses us very well.We will choose your hotel next time we arrive in Hong Kong again.
Miranda L. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2012
location is not in a shopping district.

hotel provide transportation between hotel and Mongkok aand Tsim Sha Tsui shopping area
4.7
I stay in this hotel during the Jewerly show, all the hotels are very expensive, this hotel come out a little lower price, so that I decided to book this hotel, actually the price is a kind of high base on the facility and hotel room. but the best is they do provide shuttle bus to the shopping district so that we save some kind of money on it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can take the shuttle bus and go to the Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping and eating. after that you can take the shuttle bus back to hotel.
Qiu W. Groups Singapore, February 26, 2012
Good service but location not very convenience.

Clean, comfortable, free shuttle bus
7.3
Overall, satisfied. Just that it's not very convenience to the MTR and wifi can't be found in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit The Peak! Nice scenery!
Bernard N. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2012
Good Location with reasonable sized rooms

Quiet location but still near many great shopping places
7.3
I booked this hotel's room when they were having a promotion. Quite value for money when compared to those other hotels in those popular areas. It is in a quiet neighbourhood but still near enough to those great shopping places.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the public buses at the bus stop near the hotel. A cheap and great way to see Hong Kong.
Edgar S. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2012
A Nice Hotel for Travelers

Staff, Receptionist, So Clean,
7.7
the hotel offers a free shuttle service, has a very convenient location, receptionist can speak english nicely, bus drivers are very accommodating. the hotel is really clean , nice and very convenient for travelers. many european foreigners are checked in this hotel ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel has a good location and has a shuttle bus that offers free service to drop sites when you are going for a sightseeing and shopping. So nice.
Surendra S. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2012
great location
7.3
hotel location is great but hotel staff is not good
Venugopal N. Families with young children India, February 20, 2012
Great locationn but small rooms

Location is good, good restaurants
6.3
we reached the hotel at around 12.00pm but had to wait for over an hour to get our room. staff were not very pleasant and they had no consideration to allot a room sson even though we were travelling with a 7 year old boy who was dead tired after the journey from india. after several requests, one of the staff at the reception was kind enough to allot us a room. once we got in, we were surpised to see the tiny room. it was even more disappointing to see that there were 2 separate single beds inspite of the fact that the hotel staff knew that the room was being allotted to a family of 3. on request we had someone who barely understood and spoke engligh coming to our room to understand what the problem was. after lot of struggle we finally managed to communciate our requirement and then the beds were joined for us. the biggest struggle in this hotel is the non-english speaking staff. we did have some food at the hotel which was decent. over all, since we had not to spend a lot of time at the hotel the stay was satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family TwinMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ClubMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - President SuiteMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake shopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Palm Court Western RestaurantMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Metropark Club LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01