My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2008 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2008)
Sort by:
Maddalena A. Couples Australia, June 4, 2012
Fabulous Suites,beds and free wifi

Rooms are to die for.
10
Oh my God this suite was beautiful, beds are a dream. Breakfast was simply lovely. Wished I could of stayed longer. We will go back next year. Just loved everything about this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room are the feature here, they have everything don't unpack your your toilet bag, they supply everything. Spaces and have free Wifi.
Alexander O. Business travelers Russia, June 1, 2012
Great location in Mongkok, quite and clean

Got a free upgrade, they moved me to the club floor
8.3
I quite enjoyed staying at Metropark Hotel Kowloon. Comparing to other hotels in the around this one must be the best choice.
Gabriela C. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2012
Great Location, Great Staff

very nice rooms, great pool, good location
10
The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The location was perfect, close the the night markets, lots of restaurants to choose from. The hotel offers a shuttle to key points of interest in the city of Hong Kong, which makes it so much easier when it is too hot outside to see Kowloon properly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great location
Shanita S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
8.3
this hotel is very convenient.. as for they provided free shuttle to mong kok mtr station and shim tsa tsui ( where the shopping street is). the location is quite good because there are banks, guardian, clinic just next to the hotel. the hotel staff is very helpful, and can speak very well english.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Great Hotel good services

Goods services, easy to acces to shopping market
8.7
I have been stay here 2 days with my wife and we have enjoy many here, The bed is good, the environment of room is relax and fresh, The pillow have many choice here.We have been walk around to the shopping market,Food straw nearby here, many choice of local food, tasty but good on money value price, shopping here have many new choice and the latest in fashion.We will back again here
Hotel Feature Tip: please provide the full name of hotel to taxi driver because it has many metropark hotel here.Just little different my taxi driver has sent me to wrong hotel and cause me to pay more extra hk50
Tony C. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
NIce hotel with useful shuttle bus services

shuttle bus services to popular attractions
6.3
Comfortable accommodations. Easy to get to popular attractions. Only bad thing is that there is no wi-fi in the room. Only way to get connected is via wi-fi at the lobby.
Rade R. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
Good but a long way from great

good sized room
5.7
By Hong Kong standards,a decent sized room. Comfortable bed. Not enough elevators for the crowds descending on the ghastly breakfast. The worst coffee I have had in Asia, but not as bad as the offerings in the USA. Staff efficient, not terribly friendly, but who cares. The driver of e free shuttle bus to the centre of town was messaging off his cellphone during the first half of our journey. Forget the club lounge on the upper floors. No service. I went in, the receptionist and only waiter left and I sat there for 15 minutes totally alone before leaving. Ugly room anyway. I wouldnt stay there again, simply becasue I have been to better in Hong Kong and I am sure there are many other good options worth trying.
Travel tip: Eat elsewhere
Thamer A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel but bad service

Clean rooms
6
I liked the hotel great location but the service wasn't that good and the charged me 500 $ as deposit and they did not return it
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, May 25, 2012
Lovely Location

location
6.7
good location and rate was quite reasonable for hotel in hong kong
Siu W. Couples Canada, May 24, 2012
I enjoy the stay

the best location in town
8.7
the Hotel located at Waterloo Road, Kowloon side. the shuttle bus takes me to Mong KoK and Tsim Sha Tsui every half an hour. I can walk to the Night Market in 15 minute. There are lots of shops around the Hotel.The fast food for breakfast, the laundry shop and seven eleven. the hotel is quite comfortable. If I requested something, it will be done shortly. It is not a first class hotel but for average people, I highly recommend. The only thing upset me is the local call from the hotel room cost money. In the old days, local calls are free of charge. Hope you enjoy your stay too.
Shopping Tip: if you visit the woman/night market, make sure you bid the price they offer you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04