Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Julien C. Business travelers France, April 27, 2012
Amenities a bit old but ok

Location, Business hotel
6.7
Not the best in Hong-Kong, small room, not much light, a bit old fashion. There are better choices.
Meifei L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
great location but no aiport bus

shopping location
8.3
the hotel is great, but i took a21 airport bus, it is too far to walk from the bus stop.
Junn W. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2012
Good Hotel and location

Its near the street stalls area of hongkong, (flower street and ladies street)
7.3
If you are not looking to stay in the hotel the whole day, this hotel will be suitable for you. Not far away from the MTR and walking distance to the popular street markets.
Shannon B. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great comfortable hotel

Location
9
it was a great place and i would stay here again. though it is a little expensive i do think it is a good hotel. every hotel in hk is expensive
Laura N. Groups Australia, April 22, 2012
Love the free shuttle bus that others dont provide

Free shuttle bus service to Ladies Market and Tsim Sha Tsui
7.7
Rooms were average, but considered big compared to other hotels we're stayed out. We've been back to the same hotel everytime we visit Hong Kong as we know we won't be disappointed with our stay. Location was 15 minutes walk to Mongkok as the hotel was outside of the actual shopping district. Non-smoking levels smelt of smoke, but staff are happy to swap when advised we told them. Love the free shuttle bus out to ladies market and Tsim Sha Tsui. Enjoyed the shuttle ride coming home from Tsim Sha Tsui after an all day sighseeing, shopping and walking.
Alicia L. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Convenient hotel

Pool, free bus to mrt station every 15mins, clean
6.7
Stayed in a deluxe room, had booked a double bed but when I arrived only singles were available. They offered to push them together though which was a bit better. Room was just ok, clean, and had all the basics. The water flow in the sheer was terrible though, the water saving shower head meant you had to jump around to get wet, so I went to a salon for a wash & a blow dry instead. Also there is only wifi on the 1st floor, which is really inconvenient, they have cables in the room to plug in laptops but I couldn't use my iPad. Didn't try the breakfast, but had room service for dinner 1 night & that was good. Not a bad hotel, but for the price I paid there are hotels closer to the CBD that are better value and would probably have more atmosphere.
Arthur W. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Good value for central Kowloon

Smack in middle of Mongkok area
6.7
A bit of walking distance to subway (10-15 mins, unshaded). Rather take taxis. The hotel looks elegant, nice and clean. However the room furniture were ancient 80s.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
clean room and good location

cheap and clean
7
within walking distance to the nearest public transport
Sim C. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2012
.......everything is beautiful.....

locality, room is comfy.
9.7
finding food is no problem. plenty of eateries around.a good exercise to walk to mongkok or yau ma tei mtr.minimum fare for taxi from mongkok area to hotel.staff are pleasant. concergie staff are helpful too.tour desk in hotel is a bonus.
Stephanus N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2012
I always like Metropark

Good price, Good hotel
7
Hongkong.... Hotel was always very pricey ... this hotel was ok for the room price, and the room was quite good and comfortable near to convinient store such as 7-11 there are also very nice hot dog shop around..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06