Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
2547 reviews

1783 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2547)
Sort by:
Calista T. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel.

Big, comfortable and WIFI enabled
8.7
We checked in late, around 930pm, and was given a room on the 17th floor. Nice room.
Report this review
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
comfortable

allows my family to have earlier check in
7.7
good enough for short stay friendly staff hotel location is good, easy access to area around shuttle bus is easy to find
Report this review
Shek H. Couples Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
Tired interior, but otherwise good value

Location quite good
4.7
Report this review
Steven C. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Not bad.

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping area.
7.3
It's not a new hotel but overall i had a pleasant stay. Staffs were helpful.
Report this review
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
good

room small but good
7
Report this review
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
a standard service hotel with good transportation

regular hotel coach connect customer to major LRT station, center location to dinning and shopping,.
6
Agoda should updates this hotel photos for rooms and interior of hotel. I was attracted by the hotel photos at first during my booking selection but end of the day i m disappointing when we checked in there, the hotel room is not likely what i seen in the agoda photos neither the other hotel interior. This is an old hotel even their room is clean and tidy. The website photos mislead us
Report this review
Soo P. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2013
clean comfort convinient.

hotel room clean and comfort,hot got free shuttle to mtr station,and bus to airport
7.7
Report this review
Huey Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Nice stay

Shopping, eating and sleeping
7.7
Nice stay. We were being upgraded to Club Floor level. The room is bigger than what we've booked. The room that we checked in is clean and comfortable in size. We can get foods easily just around the hotel. Price is reasonable. My favourite roast goose, delicious!! The restaurant just next to our hotel. Not so near to their mtr tho, but can easily get a cab and it cost us only about Hkg$ 20 to get to Mongkok shopping district and their mtr. Basically the staff that check us in is quite friendly. Will come back again.
Report this review
Annuar S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable with free shuttle bus every half hour.

Airport shuttle,city shuttles n close to mtr to go to park attractions
7.7
Good and comfortable. Could be better if theres no renovation going on coz on the first day of our stay they put us at 6th floor and renovation at 7th floor.Because it was raining that day we could nt go out,the work started at 8am till 5pm.after complaint of the noise then only they changed our rooms to 3rd floor which were a lot better.otherwise I think it is a good for money hotel
Report this review
Brian M. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2013
just ok

its just an average hotel
6
its just an average hotel you get what you pay for
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1783 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08