or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Darren G. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Good Service with courteous staff

helpful service staff
5.7
This is first trip to Hong Kong. The room size of the hotel is ok against my expectation of small like in Japan. the location is not so bad but required some 5 to 8 minutes walk from Mong Kok MRT to hotel.. provided you know how to The room comes with LAN but not Wifi. Wifi is available only at lobby and downstair. Hotel has linkage to provide bus services to Hong Kong airpotr terminal. There is a restaurant just beside teh hotel for lunch/dinner.. taste is good.. overall in Hong Kong food taste good but comparatively more expensive than in SG. Transportation is expensive as well.. including MRT
Wendy S. Business travelers China, July 27, 2012
well traffic

!it is near the hk station.
7
well traffic.and the hotel is near the hk station.so it is easy to carry the earilier train and go to guangzhou.in addition,its service and surroundings is okay. thx!
Hotel Feature Tip: well traffic
Lo Y. Couples China, July 26, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Spacious room helpfull staff
7
We stayed 2 nights at the hotel, satisfied with the staff friendly attitude with the spacious room provided. However, we are being arranged among the China mainlanders whom kept banging the dorr and screamed loudly at night even it's midnight. We didn't complain for the first night hoping they will be quiet the next night but the situation didn't change even if we went out to talk to them at midnight. Such a nightmare for the 2 nights especially we gotta wake up early the next day for work. Hopefully we won't be arraged among the annoyed mainlanders again.
Jocelyn N. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Proximity to Mongkok night market
7
We loved the snacks provided at the Club Floor. And the free wi-fi in our room. The buffet did not offer much selection. No flat iron for our clothes. VEry friendly and accommodating staff especially the cleaners. Was a bit disappointed that the hotel does not offer free shuttle ride to and from the airport. But overall, we liked our stay here.
Chan W. Families with older children China, July 25, 2012
So So

shuttle bus is good for dropping us at common shopping area
6
The room is smaller than expected. Besides, the description for the room is misleading. It should indicate EITHER Two twin OR One Queen.The description is "Two twin One Queen". It gives a very different expectation about the room size!
Kelvin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Location and Free Shuttle Bus to town
8
the stay was great except the room size was small compare to the other's club room. the plus point for the hotel is the free shuttle bus to town. the room was clean and the staff was always eager to help. the another plus point is they provide free internet services in the room which other hotel would normally be charging for. would definately stay there if passing by hongkong once again.
Jerry N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Clean and newly renovated rooms

Clean with basic amenities
5.3
The hotel is quite busy with tourists and family travellers. Room was clean and newly renovated. There is free shuttle bus from the hotel to nearby attractions namely ladies market and local food in Mongkok area. However, the hotel is located very far away from the MTR station whereby you need a taxi.
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Good locations but hotel was old

Very strategic location but the nearest MTR station is 15minutes walk away
5
Room is good but quite thin partition. You can basically hear the China tourist talking on the next door
Shopping Tip: Take MTR to Causeway Bay or Tsim Tsa Tsui for more shopping options.
Mei I. Families with young children Singapore, July 19, 2012
Family Room @ Metropark Kowloon

Shuttle Bus
6.7
we stayed at family room for 4 nights. the room has 1 queen size and single size bed. the room was spacious and comfortable.but the air-cond systems was taking time to cooling the room temperature. their front-desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and efficient, quick check-in and check-out process and provided some valuable information, the housekeeping was done everyday when just pressed"clean up" button and replenish the complimentary mineral waters. the hotel also provide free shuttle bus from hotel to mong kok mtr and tst mrt runs every half and hour, but to hotel only available and tst mtr and the last bus at 11pm. this is a mini bus and sometimes no seat enough, but we also can choose to walk to ladies market about 10 minutes. there is some local eateries,bakery shop and convenience stores in walking distance. overall,i will recommend this hotel!
Gina M. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Near to shopping malls
8.7
Our stay is great, neat and clean room its small but its okay for a couple, 10 to 15 minute walk to ladies market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05