or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2116 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2116)
Sort by:
Ooi G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2012
the smallest metro park rooms i have stayed in

good housekeeping
6.7
reception was a bit cold.the business centre not manned at times.air conditioning not cold enough and the food could improve.what was great was the housekeeping which is tip top. the airport transfer service to the airport was a great convenience.overall,its a typical hongkong hotel service standard.in you go and stay and out you go when it is time for you to leave.
Travel tip: the mongkok night market is just a 1/2 km walk away.check it out.
Samuel P. Business travelers Brazil, May 11, 2012
Good place to stay

Good location
8
Good place to stay and location very conveniente... Price is OK I reccomend...
Vicky F. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2012
warm and friendly hotel

i like the efficiency of the staffs. the location was very accessible to where we wanted to go,
9.7
am a regular guest of royal plaza hotel but after staying at the metropark kowloon i think i'd like to stay again in this hotel. a little upgrade will already make this hotel a 5 star hotel. i am very pleased with the people in the reception, the concierge and finally housekeeping.
Restaurant Tip: there is a vegetarian restaurant "Man Bo" restaurant where we take our daily dinner. plus there are plenty of convenience stores nearby. free shuttle trips takes us to the shopping centers and its not really far to walk back to the hotel.
Jones C. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2012
Servicable hotel in a good location

Location, roof pool
6
this is teh 15th time i've stayed in this hotel. it is starting to get a little tired and good do with a revamp, but it is in a very good location, which is why i stay there. the rooms are not big and the standard rooms are 2.5 stars. deluxe rooms i would rate at 3-3.5 stars, but they are priced well and are in a location that makes things easy to access
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Great hotel

Swimming pool
7.7
nice swimming pool, better room size than other hotel we have satyed in hk
Toby N. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Convenient hotel with swimming pool

Swimming pool was a real treat after city
7
Room seemed atiny bit bigger than most other hotels in the cheaper range. Good location for transport.
Oi J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Great comfortable hotel

Location and Good customer service
8
it was a great place and i would stay here again. though it is a little expensive i do think it is a good hotel. every hotel in hk is expensive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are not looking to stay in the hotel the whole day, this hotel will be suitable for you. Not far away from the MTR and walking distance to the popular street markets.
Yan G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2012
My Hotel staying Experience

Clean
8
Feeling good for the staying... recommended to others who like a comfortable, which is located at convenient place. Will be back soon, hope got more promotion! I will come with my family or simple stay for business trip and leisure. Thank you!
Din L. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2012
ok hotel

value for the money
6
everything was ok, not great, but ok. check-in took a good long while but mainly because we arrived early, i supposed. overall, an ok hotel.
Sazali M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great Location

Good Hotel to stay.
5.7
Small room but convenient to stay. Swimming pool for children.
Shopping Tip: Actually Ladies Market is not near. Adviseble use a taxi. or use Shuttle bus but have to book early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07