or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2012 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2012)
Sort by:
Venugopal N. Families with young children India, February 20, 2012
Great locationn but small rooms

Location is good, good restaurants
6.3
we reached the hotel at around 12.00pm but had to wait for over an hour to get our room. staff were not very pleasant and they had no consideration to allot a room sson even though we were travelling with a 7 year old boy who was dead tired after the journey from india. after several requests, one of the staff at the reception was kind enough to allot us a room. once we got in, we were surpised to see the tiny room. it was even more disappointing to see that there were 2 separate single beds inspite of the fact that the hotel staff knew that the room was being allotted to a family of 3. on request we had someone who barely understood and spoke engligh coming to our room to understand what the problem was. after lot of struggle we finally managed to communciate our requirement and then the beds were joined for us. the biggest struggle in this hotel is the non-english speaking staff. we did have some food at the hotel which was decent. over all, since we had not to spend a lot of time at the hotel the stay was satisfactory
Rolando A. Families with young children Philippines, February 20, 2012
good place to stay, but small room for family twin

not too noisy
6.7
its indeed a good stay only with small room for family pack, the room cleanliness is well maintained and the housekeepers are very helpful. the shuttle drop point should not be limited to only 2 destination, they should provide more destination to benefits more on the stay of the tourist as we can explore more places around.
Rolando A. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

not too noisy, wlaking distance from area of interest
5.7
hotel rooms are too small for family twin, shuttle bus has 2 destination only (mongkok & tsam shui-peninsula hotel).... hotel should provide more destination for drop off place to benefits tourists easily on exploring places.
Chayut A. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2012
Reasonably priced during Hong Kong Jewelry Fair

Not too expansive, big room, clean, and in good area
7.3
despite a long walking distant to mtr station, the hotel is ok. not too expansive, clean, big room, free internet, close to ladies market, quite quiet.
Anne G. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2012
Nice hotel with pleasant staff

Good service and good location
8.3
We were at the Metropark for non-tourist reasons, but we were stil able to fnd a few fun things to visit nearby. The hotel is clean, and the club rooms are worth the extra money--check in was fast and the happy hour (free-flowing wine/beer/cocktails and snacks)and high tea are nice. I was not particularly impressed with the room service, however, and recommend for the price that you visit one of the many restaurants surrounding the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: pay the small extra charge if you can get a flash deal for a club level room--it's worth the extra space and accomodations
Kurt B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Very good service,good location
8.7
the decor and furnishings were a bit dated,that would be the only criticism.the service was very good and everything neccesary was provided.the location was good the staff everywhere [ in the club lounge and dining room] were very pleasant and efficient.we had a very enjoyable stay.i would definitely reccommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Mong kok -ladies market near by
Kurt B. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Good Hotel even though a bit dated

Very good service.Staff helpful and efficient
8.3
comfortable rooms with all the amenieties and services available.the decor is dated. the hotel could do with a re furbishment to make it more modern. good location - easy to get around and go on trips staff extremely helpful and efficient. the chinese restaurant was good.[we dined there once].breakfast restaurant very busy,but a good selection.
Avtar K. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
nice hotel good 4 star

location, service, shuttle service
9
i have stayed here many times, i also recommend this hotel. it is fairly priced and the location is very good in kowloon. close to nathan road, mongkok, stanley market. highly recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is good for all sorts maybe most of the nightlife is on HK island but for eveything else, choose this hotel!
Sunil P. Groups India, February 13, 2012
Fantastik Hotel..... Loved it

This hotel is situated in the heart of Hongkong and very nice ambiance and comfortable stay
9
i stayed very short time but it was very comfortable and lovely service restaurant is good too
Corey G. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2012
a little out of the way

good price, not a bad location if you know your way around
6.7
front desk friendly and helpful, club rooms and club room dining is good for price.
Restaurant Tip: Do yourself a favor and avoid room service, there's lots of better choices to be had in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08