Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 2673 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2673 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

CHEN L.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Clean.nice and comfortable room
bed,free shuttle bus and friendly staff

Shichang C.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Comfortable room.
Comfortable room, clean place, rooftop swimming pool.

Shichang C.
Singapore
October 22, 2013
Slow lift
Comfortable room, rooftop swimming pool, clean place.

Chin Q.
Singapore
October 19, 2013
nice and clean hotel room.
newly renovated room. shuttle bus service. good service.
The room is newly renovated and is clean. The hotel stuff is helpful. The hotel front has bus shuttle service to the airport free. So the hotel is good location for people who likes shopping too. Overall my stay at this hotel is good.

Mei C.
China
October 17, 2013
Friendly Staff
Nice restaurants, friendly staff

Pauline M.
Australia
October 17, 2013
As good as a rest
Excellent staff at information & reception; Clean bathroom; Good shuttle bus transport
Thanks nd to the secure customer service. We have safe aand joyful experience in Metropark Hotel Kowloon.

Yulianti S.
Indonesia
October 11, 2013
clean and easy access
close to shopping centre, clean, friendly staff

Tatfung N.
China
October 10, 2013
The hotel is very convenience
cosy, convenience and nice staff
this is my 3 time to book this hotel which makes me feel so so . It is not far away from MK and YMT MTR stations, maybe around 10 mins walk. Food court or restaurant are easy to be found and the hotel is very clean actually. Suitable for traveller and the price is reasonable.

Janine J.
New Zealand
October 09, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing.
Comfortable, good services offered - airport shuttle, tour bookings & advice, friendly and efficient staff.
The only negative thing was the room was too cold for our liking and the air con seemed to be stuck on 20degrees -

Thomas J.
Sweden
October 07, 2013
value for money
access, service and location