Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 2631 reviews

1846 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Lydia F. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2015
clean, nice hotel and near to shopping

good food, nice location and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Pamela W. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Pleasant Stay

The staff & management for being friendly & helpful; the overall cleanliness is good and it's location for being not too crowded yet easy access to others shopping areas
8.7
Absolutely pleasant - can't find any other word :)
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, comfortable room and good counter service
6
Satisfactory
Report this review
Lee B. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2015
Location in edge of Mong Kok but easily accesible.
6.3
Road side hotel accessible to buses, vans, and taxis. 5 min walk to shopping area. Nice view from hotel room.
Report this review
Gek E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
comfort and great hotel location

great location , cleanliness , easy access of dining
8.3
good stay at Metropark Kowloon , this is my 2nd time stay in the same hotel
Report this review
Teng E. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Very fast room Wifi with free data mobile

1. location 2. value 3. clean
6.3
Nearest MTR is MONGKOK EAST. Room size is just enough for 2 persons. Free all day unlimited data mobile that I can bring out with free local calls. Walking distance to hype of activities in and around ladies market i.e. shopping, dining and movies. The ugly side of this hotel service is a young bellboy uses his leg to lift my luggage into the boot of the cab.
Report this review
Fang L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Spacious comfort room

Spacious hotel room
9.3
My stay at Metropark Hotel Kowloon is very comfortable. The room is clean every day. The wifi is signal is strong. Although the location is about 10mins walking from the nearest MTR ( Yau Ma Teh Station) but it really worth the money to have 22 Sq meter.
Report this review
Christine S. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Comfortable & great value for money hotel

The bed, the comfortable feel of the room & the airport shuttle service
7.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. I had to put the "Do not disturb" lights on in the morning at around 7 am because I heard the cleaning lady outside and thought she may knock on our door for housekeeping service. They have a pillow variety you could choose from since I prefer mine to be a specific "contour" pillow, it felt like home. The bed was comfortable, the shower area was okay, easy to use warm shower on a chilly December morning. There was a shuttle service going to Tsim Tsa Tsui which was perfect since we were going there. Overall, I would rate the hotel an 8 and would book there again next time.
Report this review
Vincent C. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2015
value

value, clean, quiet
10
no irregularities
Report this review
Ingrid O. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
Good location for Kowloon centre

location close to shops, restaurants and public transport, quiet for city centre, very useful fridge in the room
6.7
We were on the 10th floor, little view with all the basic local living accommodation skyscrapers around, unfortunately the pool and gym were closed for maintenance, the room was an adequate size and the bathroom was spacious with a large shower area with a good hot water flow, beds were hard and I found uncomfortable, never tried the food in the hotel because we thought it was rather overpriced in comparison with eating out. There was little space and seating in the foyer and bar areas. The complimentary umbrellas were very useful as we had one day of torential rain. The staff were efficient but spoke little English and I suppose a friendly greeting would have been nice.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1846 reviews Next page
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake ShopMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - DeluxeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Pillow MenuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - iPod Docking in Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Door ViewerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Setup


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03