or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room Interior Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet Zone Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle Bus Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm Court Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of Tang Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip Bar Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2014 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2014)
Sort by:
William L. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2011
great location

shuttle bus
8
i would like this hotel, because the shuttle bus stop in shopping place such as monkok, harbor city
Abdul K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Good Location

Good Service, Location Near MTR's, Shopping, Clean
7.7
Rooms are clean and considered quite spacious for Hong Kong Standards. Easy access to Public transport and shopping. Will be using them again on my next trip.
Shopping Tip: Near the markets.
Chia C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 14, 2011
Super Friendly Staff Members

Clean room and housekeeping staff members are very friendly and helpful
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and once again I am impressed with the helpfulness of the staff members, especially the housekeeping department! The hotel is clean in general but I am usually a bit fussy about the cleaniness of the pillow cases. The housekeeping lady was very nice about changing the pillow for me and she even came back to check to see if things were okay. I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel and will definitely come back again.
Ai C. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2011
Lovely Hotel

Shuttle Bus Service
7
the location of the hotel was a bit out of way from mongkok but it has shuttle bus service. it is within walking distance to the mtr mongkok east station where we take a mtr to new territories and shen zhen. the hotel staff were very friendly and informative. we had a very pleasant stay.
Michelle C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2011
Great Hotel with all the facilities

good location
10
this hotel is near by mong kok (lui yan kai) is just a walking distance. they have shuttle bus to mong kok and tsim sha zui is a great location and have a very good services. near by also have few restaurant which have a delicious duck to eat.
Khaled I. Couples Kuwait, November 10, 2011
nice location , with small rooms

performed dealing
5.3
the rooms were small in the area , and the price was more expensive than what desearve it . otherwise the weather and the location was perfect , close to the kowloon marketing , they have free shuttle to mong kok and tsim sha tsui city . the mtr metro need to be walked about 10 minutes .
Khaled I. Couples Kuwait, November 10, 2011
good location , small rooms

location
5
they have shuttle to center every 30 min. , but small rooms and good offers for break fast and dinner
Cai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2011
Good service

Near ladies street
7.3
Like their breakfast as their spread is way more better and much more than others.Staffs are very friendly but there one factor is that there seems to be no operator during midnight
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Langham place,ladies street and there is a buidling nearby which sells many tyoe of guns.
Kim H. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2011
Cosy hotel in a safe and quite location

Walkable to shopping streets eg. ladies street
6.7
Quiet and cosy hotel located in residental area of mongkok. 15 mins walk to mongkok mtr and shopping streets. eg ladies street,shoes streets. Lots of small eaties around the hotel area.Convienence stalls like 7 eleven nearby to hotel to buy water and snacks. Hotel has a small swimming pool and gym on the roof top. They even have a free shuttle bus to bring you to and from hotel to Mongkok and tsim sha shui mtr between 30 min interval. Only complain was that we booked for a non smoking family suite but the only family suite available from the hotel were smoking rooms.
Cai Y. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2011
Nice room & big in hongkong standard

Breakfast
7.3
It is more of a leisure for me and i find this hotel is at a more quieter side of Mongkok.It is more of a versatile, you can choose to relax or shop.Shops around these area closed quite late.
Hotel Feature Tip: For travellers whom wanted to have a relax time, this hotel can be under your consideration

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hong KongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Family Twin RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Room InteriorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club Floor Internet ZoneMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Club FloorMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotel Shuttle BusMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - Palm CourtMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Restaurant - House of TangMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Sip Sip BarMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hong Kong - Cake Shop

Customer Reviews - Metropark Hotel Kowloon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04